Logo White
Watch Demo

Loewen Electric Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7M 3P4

3428 Caen St, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7M 3P4

(306) 280-6067

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Great Way Home Solutions
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1826 Keppen Blvd

(313) 515-2632
Skyline Steel
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9 International Way

(360) 442-4115
Bei Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1829 Clement Ave

(510) 521-3792
Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Timberwolf Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9707 S Hudson Pl

(918) 260-6998

1 person is looking at this business

Ukiah Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2000 Industry Rd

(707) 462-1660

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan Stuart on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/04/2019, 10:55 AM
    I needed some new lighting in my garage and they did an awesome job. They were on time and the estimate was exact as the final price of the job. No surprises.
    Ken Eade on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/03/2018, 02:06 AM
    I met Curtis and some of his crew on a job site this past summer and what a pleasant event. I was In Need of some electrical supplies and met Curtis at a wholesale in Saskatoon. Once I went through my desires, he helped by educating me on what best to use for materials. A lot of specialty trades people talk down to those in other trades who aren’t well versed
    In that trade. Curtis did not do this in any way. In fact he went out of his way to help and made sure I was comfortable with what he explained to me. This is what a professional person / tradesman looks like in my opinion.
    Bob Ferguson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/11/2018, 02:02 AM
    Fabulous - on time one budget - awesome recommend to anyone.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Christopher Smela on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 04:31 AM
    Terri Ramstead on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/17/2017, 10:40 AM
    Amazing service! Would highly recommend!!
    Curtis was exceptional.
    Jacqueline Burke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2017, 06:43 AM
    Evan Gutiw on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 01:49 AM
    The fellas did a great job at our house. I would highly recommend them for any electrical work, big or small!
    Kristine O'Brien on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 00:59 AM
    Great company! Efficient, educated and always professional. They are always there to support our home and business' electrical needs! We highly recommend!
    Javis Hildebrand on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2017, 09:33 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.