Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loe's Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
157 reviews
|Brewpubs|Lenoir, NC 28645

1048 Harper Ave, Lenoir, NC 28645

(828) 754-3652

http://loesbrewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

1001 West Ave NW

(828) 572-4449

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
157 reviews
5125
  
416
  
36
  
23
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 15:28 PM
An awesome burger and good choice of beverages.
Donna Kennedy Hedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 17:30 PM
Dropped in for a late lunch today. The food was great and the beer was cold. Nice staff! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Chrissy Triplett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:39 AM
Great food at a local restaurant. The shrimp po boy was flavorful and the grilled zucchini was great. It is not like a traditional Po boy, the shrimp was grilled, but I loved it! Others at my table are the burgers and loved them. We even had 2 kids and they liked the burgers. We ended the meal with the amazing apple egg rolls. There was only one waitress so it did move a little slow, but she was amazing and met everyone’s needs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ana West on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 17:02 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Bobby Steadman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:42 AM
Great food and great service. Lenoir is lucky to have a venue dedicated to quality food. I've always had an enjoyable experience.
Elise Corregan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 17:50 PM
Best burger I've had in forever. Fantastic!!! Still thinking about it lol. Garlic rosemary fries were awesome too, possibly best fries I've ever had. Also loved the beers! Both of the Loe's brews we had were great and liked the selection offered.
Julie Kasak on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:57 PM
Mike Longo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 19:25 PM
Great beer, awesome food and a wonderful staff combined with a relaxing atmosphere make this one of my new favorite places in Lenoir.
Casey Richards Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:45 AM
Everything I have tried has been absolutely delish!!! We love Loe's�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.