Logo White
Watch Demo

Loden Vision Centers

Own this business?
4.8
199 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37212

2501 21st Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 859-3937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pacific Laser Eye Center North Bay
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

720 4th St

(707) 544-2020

1 person is looking at this business

TLC Laser Eye Centers
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

6401 Holly Avenue Northeast

(877) 852-2020
Bennett Walton MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3900 Essex Ln #101

(713) 626-5544

3 people are looking at this business

Eye Center of Northern Co: Foster Gary MD
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1725 East Prospect Road

(970) 419-2693

1 person is looking at this business

Eye Doctors of Oklahoma Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

809 North Findlay Avenue

(405) 701-1122
Anh Nguyen Ophthalmology - Arlington
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6015 Wilson Blvd suite a

(703) 854-1094

About

Since 1968, the Loden name has been synonymous with high quality vision care in Nashville and beyond. At Loden iVision Centers we're proud to offer you the finest in LASIK, cataract and all vision correction technology, as well as a team of highly trained staff, ophthalmologists, and optometrists in 5 convenient locations to serve you. From the latest breakthroughs in All-Laser Custom LASIK surgery to revolutionary Laser Cataract Surgery with Lifestyle Lenses, and treatments for presbyopia, Loden iVision Centers continues to be Nashville and Tennessee's clear choice for all of your family's eye care needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
199 reviews
5163
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth West on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 09:06 AM
Overall I would 100% recommend Loden Vision Centers. Here's my lists of Pros and Cons.
Pros:
*Most importantly-my vision is VASTLY improved 36 hours post-surgery as I write this. I was extremely nearsighted (think "coke bottle" glasses) and so far my vision is already much much better.
*Very professional friendly staff. They are happy to answer any questions, and their financial coordinator even had an extended text conversation with me to coordinate my surgery date....
Continue Reading
Daniel Wright on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 07:12 AM
Everything from the consultation to the the procedure day was done well and professional. Had my PRK procedure done by Dr. Potter and Dr. Loden. Them and their team did a great job of answering all my questions, following up and making sure everything was on point. It’s been a week and I’m already healing up very well. If you’re considering either Laysik, PRK etc. I would most definitely recommend Loden Vision.
Erin Holt Coyne on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:03 AM
So grateful for team at Loden Vision. Everyone was very professional. My questions were answered, the experience was as expected, and my vision is significantly improved one day out. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kevin Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:22 PM
Thank you to Dr. Loden for giving me my life and my eyesight back. Everyone has been courteous, professional and outgoing. Looking forward to getting the second eye cataracy surgery done! Thank you again.
Suzanne Tinsley-Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 18:47 PM
What a great team. I we as so impressed by Dr Loden. No pressure or sales pitch. He told me exactly what I could expect and he made sure he knew what I expected from the surgery. The BEST experience ever in any eye center or from any eye doctor!!
Chaniqueka Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 11:58 AM
E.J. Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 11:58 AM
I love Loden vision and the staff is amazing! I am glad my doctor in Florida recommended Dr Terrence Doherty to me. He has done nothing but the best for my ongoing situation. I love how I have my office visits and he greets me by first name... I believe I am one of his MVP lol
Jason L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 15:29 PM
This is for the 520 Rivergate Pkway location,
Only one thing to say LASIK is unbelievable, not even 24 hours out I have better than 20/20 vision, and I was blind as a bat. Dr. Loden and his staff was super nice and on point. All I can say is I wish I would've done it years ago. One more thing is it wasn't painful and recovery was short. Love it!!
Adam Cromer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:00 AM
The staff was amazing checking on me all the time making sure i was ok , or needed anything. Dr Loden was funny tripel checked my eyes before surgery and twice after! i would recommended them to anyone looking foe lasic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.