Logo White
Watch Demo

Lockout Austin

Own this business?
4.9
587 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Austin, TX 78704

1700 S Lamar Blvd #327, Suite 327, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 808-0851

http://lockoutaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lockdown Austin is South Austin's first and only live escape room! We offer a fun and unique entertainment experience for small groups of up to 8 people. Designed for friends, family, tourists, and team building events, our fully-immersive games take place in a single room where players work together to solve a mystery before the 60-minute timer runs out. Ever wanted to try to prevent a world war or rob a casino ? Check out our escape room options! Also known as an escape game, panic room or puzzle room.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
587 reviews
5481
  
445
  
311
  
22
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews4.8Google
  • 260 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafaela L. Ray on Facebook

9 days ago

08/08/2019, 09:27 AM
Just completed the CSI:Murder at the Asylum room & it is one of the best rooms we’ve done & we have done several. Will return to do more of their rooms.
Arline Osuna on Facebook

12 days ago

08/04/2019, 22:13 PM
Excellent place to spend with friends and family. You can fell the get together and the team working.
Brandon L Robbins on Facebook

18 days ago

07/30/2019, 07:10 AM
This afternoon my friends and I played Lockout Austin’s CSI:Murder at the Asylum Room. After playing the room today I am truly disappointed that we are only in the room for a couple more days, as I would truly love to play their other rooms. CSI was my 27th Room I have ever played, and I truly believe that it was my favorite! Lockout should pat themselves on the back for a fantastic storyline, unique puzzles, and an overall great experience! If you are considering playing an Escape Room in Austin I HIGHLY suggest Lockout Austin as your selection!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mercedes Wetzel on Facebook

19 days ago

07/29/2019, 05:59 AM
Fantastic experience. I wasn’t sure what to expect but what fun! Whole family was involved and the kids really worked hard together to get it solved. Great that they experienced success together! Host was very enthusiastic and pulled you into to the story quite well!
Barry Bridges on Facebook

21 days ago

07/26/2019, 23:10 PM
Best escape room we have ever done! Great place and we will be back
Robin Musser on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 22:09 PM
We went to our first escape room experience at Lockout Austin and had the best time! It was challenging but we solved the mystery and made it out! The entire staff is very informative and helpful and super engaging! We look forward to going back and trying the other rooms!
Anthony M. Santoyo-Gallion on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 04:38 AM
Great time especially for our first escape room!!! Will come again when in town.
Ashley Compton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 21:14 PM
Company outing was an absolute blast!
Sharon Childers on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:37 PM
It was great fun, there were 3 generations of us, 5 to 76, we all had a great time. Everyone there was funny and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.