Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Locked and Loaded Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Matawan, NJ 07747

1320 NJ-34, Matawan, NJ 07747

(732) 546-6306

https://www.lockedandloadedtrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5163
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fallon Tullo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:38 AM
We are very happy with our Cam Superline utility trailer. The purchase was very easy and everyone was great to deal with!! Thanks
Gordon James Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 21:54 PM
A++++ highly recommend. Adam and doug made this process easier than I could have imagined. Purchased a 14’ dump trailer from them and I could not be happier!!
John Paradore on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 08:51 AM
I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with m purchase here. Doug and Adam are awesome I originally left went to like 11 other dealers. and had to come back. So happy with the deal I got on my car trailer. 4 daughters services are customers for life.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anthony Buonaiuto on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 10:53 AM
Doug and his guys are very knowledgeable of there equipment. Was in and out of there with a great deal. Highly RECOMMEND!!0
Mike Guimento on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 05:09 AM
Hands down best customer service with an amazing selection of trailers. Just purchased a Cam “The Beast” dump trailer which was very reasonably priced. Actually took the time to show us and explain to us all of the features on the trailer and took interest as to what we did and what we would be using our trailer for. Extremely friendly to deal with. Definitely going to be getting out next trailer from Locked and Loaded!
Adam Saber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:17 AM
Talk about true quality American service! These guys operate a great business right on route 34 in Aberdeen Nj. Contacted them with a repair request at 9am and had the trailer fixed and back on the back of my truck by 10am! Huge selection of great quality trailers. Can’t wait to upgrade these guys!
Nick Accardi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:08 AM
Bought a beautiful pj 16k dump trailer from these guys, professional & easy process. Will definitely be returning for my next trailer, thanks again guys!!!
Ricky Ferhatovic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:46 AM
Very helpful! Super fast service. Thanks love my trailer!
Christopher C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 07:44 AM
Found Locked & Loaded on Craigslist. Called and spoke with Adam. He hooked me up with a nice 6x12’ PJ trailer, and even cut be a break for being a Veteran. Doug took care of connecting my truck to the trailer and went over things. Great guys and prices. Don’t look anywhere else. Chris C.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.