Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys

Claimed
5.0
307 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Baton Rouge, LA 70816 United States

1300 Millerville Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 United States

(225) 272-5555

http://www.lockemeredithlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

607 Belle Terre Blvd Suite A

(985) 359-1239
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

6707 Perkins Rd

(225) 819-2400
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

37466 White Rd

(225) 673-6159
5.0
(3) · Legal

2321 Drusilla Ln ste c

(225) 291-0111
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

27987 La Highway 16

(225) 791-5211
5.0
(29) · Legal

351 St Ferdinand St suite a

(225) 383-3499
About

Baton Rouge Personal Injury Attorneys with over 65 years of combined experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Car and Big Truck Wrecks, Work Injuries, Spine and Brain Injuries, Motorcycle Accidents, Plant Explosions, and Medical Malpractice. Millions of dollars have been won for our clients, but ultimately the mission and ministry of all of us to serve others and make a real difference in the lives of our clients and their families, to ultimately bring honor and glory to God, our country and our profession.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5243
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cody Graver review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Cody Graver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 08:44 AM
Came to this personal injury firm in a bind. They were the only firm that would accept my case. After they did I knew i was in good hands. They kept me in the loop and were very knowledgeable. They also got me way more than I thought i was going to get. 1000% recommend them. God bless this place!!!!
Tiffany Nottoday review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Tiffany Nottoday on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 01:14 AM
The firm of Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates have been incredibly helpful with my case. Mitchell Meredith has gone above and beyond; I cannot recommend his services any more highly. All communication were returned promptly - a big thing when dealing with legal issues and insurance in particular. Do yourself favor and contact them when you need representation in a personal injury situation.
Chavis Boosie Duncan Jr. review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Chavis Boosie Duncan Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 01:01 AM
This law firm really helped me after a car accident. They were patient and understanding. Definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tiarea Nicole review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Tiarea Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:04 AM
This personal injury law firm was great! Mitchell Meredith was very patient and did everything he could for me and my case. I definitely recommend them!
George Floyd review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
George Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 05:49 AM
This firm did a great job. Very professional. Answered my questions timely. Highly recommend.
BreLynn Thibeaux review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
BreLynn Thibeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 05:07 AM
This personal injury firm did a great job for me. I loved how they kept me involved and communicates with me throughout the entire process. I recommend them!
Janet Irvine Corley review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Janet Irvine Corley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:34 AM
This firm is great! I highly recommend them!
Chalsea Sylve review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Chalsea Sylve on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 05:49 AM
Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates were GREAT! I never had to call them with questions, they called me. They kept me informed and treated me like family. They will be my attorneys for any accident or personal injury matter forever. God bless you all!
Kirby Bellard review for Locke Meredith, Sean Fagan & Associates, Injury Attorneys
Kirby Bellard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:24 AM
Great group of people. They took the time to explain my legal rights after an accident and were very knowledgeable. I recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.