Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
56 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Lenoir City, TN 37771

123 W Broadway St, Lenoir City, TN 37771

(865) 986-0020

http://lockmedic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

1504 Hull Ln

(865) 694-2090
4.6
(104) · Home Services

622 N Central St

(865) 522-0841

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Bank Equipment & Supplies - Locks & Locksmiths - Towing - Safes & Vaults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
56 reviews
541
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzie Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:03 AM
very friendly and helpful. his quote is cheaper than anywhere else I called.
Sandy Glandon Casteel on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 04:32 AM
Just his kindness and willingness to help someone in need and make her day!
Dylan Spurgeon on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 03:15 AM
For all your Locksmiths needs call Lock Medic.. They just helped me reykey my car in under 10mins. I never knew my car key could go dead or reset itself.. Save the number an give them a call, no one better..
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Justin Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 10:46 AM
These guys always have what I need when i need it.
Bill Youngson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:14 AM
Ive known Ben Turner for 12 or more yrs professionally. He's an EXCELLENT Locksmith and a great guy.. You can't do better..
Elizabeth Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:44 AM
Deborah Lee Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 08:28 AM
Katie Halm on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2015, 09:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gilles Deacur on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.