Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loche Johnson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95821

4350 Marconi Ave #200, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-4379

https://www.capitaloms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(323) · General Dentistry

3260 Beard Rd

(707) 255-2832
5.0
(27) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

3001 P St A

(916) 736-6750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

3432 Hillcrest Ave

(925) 756-6158

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1627 Oak Ave B

(530) 758-3020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

2222 East St

(925) 827-0202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Loche Johnson, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Sacramento, CA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark White on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr. Johnson is a world-class oral surgeon and is the most affable and helpful dental professional you will ever find. I have known him for 20 years and he has done three successful implants for me. I could not recommend any oral surgeon more readily than Dr. Johnson. His staff is first-rate as well.
Brandon on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 04:54 AM
Went to Loche Johnson to have 2 wisdom teeth removed. After surgery, I kept feeling something sharp poking my gums near the extraction site. Went back to see Dr. Johnson about. While there, he removed several large and small pieces of tooth from the incision site. I was then given an antibiotic, and a solution to rinse with 3 times per day. Dr. Johnson said he hoped the other missed pieces, if any, would work their way out, much like slivers do. I am still in pain after several months and continue to have pieces of tooth poke me just under my gums. Very irritated. Cannot understand how he couldn't see all of the pieces still in there before ending the surgery. Have lost faith in his abilities to the point I will not recommend him to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 16:57 PM
The surgeons and staff were fantastic!!! They took the time to explain what I would experience the day of surgery and the following months of recovery. My friends who are medical professionals were impressed with the results. I would recommend Dr. Johnson and his team to my family, friends and co-workers!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nico on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/12/2013, 04:42 AM
The procedures went well. Doctor was very professional. Good luck if you have any concerns regarding insurance issues. The front desk folks will NOT help you. Doctor discussed the insurance issue during consultation. When a small issue came up and I asked to speak to the doctor regrading the issue for a few minutes, the front desk folks will not help you. I didn't get my 2 minutes on the phone with the doctor as I asked. I recommend the doctor for procedures, but not recommend the office at all.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/29/2009, 05:06 AM
Dr Johnson performed 2 wisdom teeth extractions (impacted) a week ago. Dr Johnson was very professional and informative while explaining the procedure and was able to express this in a calming manner, which eased my anxiety. There was minimal bleeding, minimal swelling and I didn't even notice the stitches. A week later and I can't even tell I had surgery.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/18/2008, 03:14 AM
This was beyond any doubt the best dental experience I have ever had. I never thought those were possible but Dr. Johnson and his staff did an outstanding job from my first consultation right thru to the extracting of the teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson not only to friends but to family members.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

07/07/2005, 01:37 AM
I was very happy with my service. I had tooth extractions and was scared out of my mind!. They made me feel very comfortable and calm. I wanted to run out of there and change my mind but their humor relieved me. The staff made sure I was completly aware of the after care instructions and that I felt comfortable with it. Being pregnant and having dental work done I felt very uneasy at first, but they calmed my fears and took every precaution to insure that I was taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.