Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Manhattan Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|New York, NY 10004

64 Beaver St, #204, New York, NY 10004

(888) 515-3094

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

1 person is looking at this business

Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024
Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784
Junk Move
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

21303 Encino Commons

(210) 394-1120
Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Best Container Services
5.0
(36) · Consumer Services

663 Houston Rd

(704) 528-9218

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in professional, prompt and affordable junk removal and hauling. We'll take anything from household junk to construction debris.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:22 AM
Love the fact that the workers have such a great sense of humor, even while under the clock. Had some old pieces of lumber in the backyard finally taken away, good thing too because they were starting to rot and mold from the rain. It was a quick and painless job, but the service I received was well through the roof!
Dante H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:03 AM
I had a huge project to be done. We demolished 4,000 SQFT of property over in Hudson Heights. Everything from brick, concrete, dirt and tons of drywall needed to go. I estimated that we had about 6-7 truckloads of debris to get rid of, so I wanted to find the right company who could work with me and give me some reasonable pricing for our project. When I called them, everything as far the pricing went sounded good to me. Nothing fishy, so we set up an appropriate date for all the debris to be removed. It actually took less time that I had expected. And the all the movers had an energetic vibe to get everything done. Half a day later, the land was spacious, cleaned, and ready for more constru...  more>>
Ami L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 09:23 AM
My aunt loved to collect certain things and stash it away in her house, but it was getting so bad, I was afraid she was becoming a hoarder. You couldn’t even walk through the home and had a hard time determining the worth of the belongings, no matter how outdated and useless they were. I tried getting rid of most of the belongings with a garage sale, but with no luck I had been referred to Local Manhattan Junk Removal by a good friend of mine. They really made the transition so easy for us and really helped my aunt get her things together so she could live a safer lifestyle. The pricing was great for the amount of items, and the guys were on time and vigilant. Thank you guys! :)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborah Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 09:00 AM
Manhattan Junk Removal was a great company to work with. I just had the work done beautifully for me this morning!!
We had wood ties in our yard, I first called a company and left a voice message, but we never got a reply. Then, I called them, and Ria, one of their phone sales representatives, answered the call. After telling her our need, she said she would give me a call back to let me know if they can take the ties or not. Shortly, she called back and provided me a quote which was fair, and we scheduled a time for pick up! Before the guys came this morning, they gave us a call as a reminder. They arrived on time and finished the job in a timely manner. Yes, we highly recommend!! We thank
...  more>>
devlinaniston on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 02:49 AM
Way to go guys !!! Great job loading all that construction material on such short notice. This company is super, they get the job done and they are very professional. I would not hesitate to use them again , they are fantastic.
Pro S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 02:03 AM
Pro S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 01:52 AM
I am the Super at The Archstone Chelsea, 800 6th Ave ,NYC and I had a tenant move out and left behind trash, furniture, clothing and kitchen items. I never had anyone leave that much behind before and I was worried how I was going to get everything removed then I remembered my fiend had given me a business card for Local Manhattan Junk Removal. I called and took the first available appointment for the next day. The crew came on time, removed everything quickly, very careful with the walls and carpet. I was very impressed with the removal and I told them I would use them exclusively for this building and I will refer them to other supers as well.
Marcos A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:24 AM
marco900 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 08:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.