Logo White

local houston movers

Own this business?
4.8
16 reviews
|Transportation Services|Houston, TX 77002

700 Louisiana St, Ste 112, Houston, TX 77002

(281) 742-9411

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Unfortunately, many people underestimate the amount of time, energy, and skill which is required to properly pack items for a move. This can result in a lot of unnecessary stress, such as those last-minute runs to the supermarket to get more boxes or tape. When items are not properly packed, the moving process also becomes a lot more time consuming because there are more boxes to deal with and unpacking can become an organizational nightmare. Local Houston Movers makes the process of moving easier by offering a variety of packing and unpacking services. No matter what type of belongings you have, you can feel confident that our expert movers will get them transported safely! Local Houston Mo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2013, 09:07 AM
They did a super careful job
Bargain Movers came and took care of our moving including packing and unpacking our furniture and kitchen things. Nothing was damaged and these guys worked like dogs to complete the move fast for us. I would certainly recommend them.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2013, 09:07 AM
Done!
They did a really good job. I would recommend this moving company to anyone. They wre very flexible in accommodating our needs.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2013, 12:07 PM
One time and on budget
The showed up on time ready to work There were no surprise charges.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2013, 10:07 AM
These guys did a really good job for us at a reasonable price.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2013, 08:07 AM
Stay away!! They were over 4 hours late and when we would call they would say they were 30 minutes away each hour. eventually they stopped answering our calls or would answer just to hang up. By the time they showed up we had done the job our selves. We hired them for A simple load job and they couldn't even handle that. When they showed up we told them that we didn't need them and kept trying to offer a 10% discount. I wouldnt use them if they paid me. At the end of it all they ruined my day, my move by causing me to run 6 hours behind schedule because I was moving cities then due to their lateness I had to pay my second movers double because of how late I was. So not even paying this compa...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2013, 05:07 AM
We used these guys for a recent move and they did a good job at a reasonable price. I would use them again.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:05 AM
I was so lucky to find them
I hired these guys at the last minute and they really were able to help me get a move done from my apartment and storage unit to my new condo. I would definitely call them again.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/28/2013, 07:02 AM
Just a great family owned business. They care about things and are interested in the long term relationship and reputation. I would definitely use them again or recommend them.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:01 AM
Not even my wife had any complaints. This company did a really good job with our move. They were quick and efficient and nothing got broken.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.