Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Houston Movers

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Houston, TX 77002

700 Louisiana Street Suite 3950-J, Houston, TX 77002

(281) 742-9411

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

DafeGlobal Travel & Tour
5.0
(1) · Other

700 Smith St #61070,SMB 2921

(469) 316-7000
Famous Medical Supply
5.0
(1) · Other

9903 S Highway 6

(281) 568-8774

1 person is looking at this business

East Texas Eye Center, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste B101

(281) 812-4000
Bourne Thomas C
5.0
(1) · Other

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002

3 people are looking at this business

Butler Lind
5.0
(1) · Other

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323

1 person is looking at this business

Touched By An Angel
5.0
(2) · Other

18951 N Memorial Dr

(832) 510-0439

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Camille S. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/11/2013, 07:03 AM
    They did a super careful job
    Bargain Movers came and took care of our moving including packing and unpacking our furniture and kitchen things. Nothing was damaged and these guys worked like dogs to complete the move fast for us. I would certainly recommend them.
    Tami L. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/10/2013, 06:55 AM
    Done!
    They did a really good job. I would recommend this moving company to anyone. They wre very flexible in accommodating our needs.
    Marion H. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/09/2013, 07:47 AM
    One time and on budget
    The showed up on time ready to work There were no surprise charges.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Shannon R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/29/2013, 07:41 AM
    I was so lucky to find them
    I hired these guys at the last minute and they really were able to help me get a move done from my apartment and storage unit to my new condo. I would definitely call them again.
    Mary H. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/31/2012, 05:05 AM
    Did a great job for us
    I am very happy with the move these guys did for me. I would certainly use them again.
    Destiny W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/09/2012, 03:50 AM
    Great guys
    They sent over a team of hard working great guys to handle our move. It all went really smoothly.
    Helen R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    11/23/2012, 02:04 AM
    Great moving company
    I had a complicated move with pick ups from my house and a storage location and then a mover to another house and other stuff back to another storage location. These guys did a really good job and the whole thing worked out really smoothly.
    daisyelias98659 d. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    11/15/2012, 00:15 AM
    Good people there
    They were really good people at this company and I was really glad I went with them because the job went well with nothing damaged.
    Brittany C. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    10/30/2012, 06:50 AM
    Great moving experience
    Everything worked will with this company. I would certainly use them again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.