Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Camarillo, CA 93010 United States

360 Mobil Ave #101, Ste 101, Camarillo, CA 93010 United States

(805) 987-6919

https://www.loanproductionoffice.com/gary-alamin-mortgage

Closed now

Google

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

14500 Roscoe Blvd

(877) 845-4805
5.0
(3) · Finance

6820 La Tijera Blvd #119

(310) 337-0003
5.0
(5) · Finance

23586 Calabasas Rd #203

(818) 223-0000
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

450 American St

(800) 561-4567
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

23901 Calabasas Rd # 2000

(888) 316-9777
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

9454 Wilshire Blvd # M16

(310) 273-0342
About

If you are looking for first-class service, you have come to the right place! Loan Production Office aims to be friendly and approachable. With over 25 years of lending experience, the Loan Production Office is dedicated to placing families into the low interest rate programs they deserve, whether it is to purchase a new home, lower your interest rate, pay your house off early, consolidate debt, make home improvements, college tuition, or investments. We are proud to be members of the Tri-County Better Business Bureau, the Camarillo Chamber of Commerce, California Association of Mortgage Professionals, and the National Association of Mortgage Brokers. When you work with The Loan Production O

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jordan H. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Jordan H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/22/2021, 10:57 AM
I was nervous at first with working with TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR but now I am superb happy that I gave them a chance, this company is the best and I will recommend anyone to contact TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM/ or text them on 505 926-3648 if there needing to get your credit fix. They cleaned up all bad items relating to my report and gave me an excellent credit profile with a good credit score of 810 and I got my mortgage approved. Thanks Trovians again for everything. You guys are Great indeed.
Cletus H. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Cletus H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/11/2021, 17:04 PM
I was very pleased with Hacknet Credit Specialist. I would certainly recommend him to assist in repairing your credit. He helped me with all my credit issues in a timely matter. For so long, I didn't think I would ever be able to qualify for a major credit card he also raise my score to 810 and cleared my criminal record he removed the negatives entries traffic citation including late payments inquires. Thanks to his hard work, I now have my first Visa credit card! I'm so happy! Thank you so much HACKNET for giving me a wonderful credit profile. Please do well to contact him: HACKNET567@GMAIL.COM or call +1 (949) 397 8437. Thanks
Terrence H. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Terrence H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/02/2021, 21:14 PM
Hello, I came to TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR for help because I’m buying my dream home this year and I wanted my credit to be great before I purchased. So far, it’s been great, in just less than 6days.I received an email stating that changes has been made on my credit profile. I checked my scores and my Experian went up 120points, Transunion-110points, and Equifax 130points. This is just the beginning and I’m already seeing more good results. They cleared all collections, bank judgment, debts, medical bills and late payments. I would definitely recommend TROVIAN to anyone who is looking to get their credit in order to reach them with their contact details TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM or text (505) 926 3648 for a better credit report. Thanks
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Frank W. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Frank W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/27/2021, 07:37 AM
I was unable to refinanced my home due to my bad credit report that gave me restless mind I had to send my family to stay with my sister, while I look for solution to my problems. I had late payment bankruptcy student loans tax liens some collections, 3 closed accounts and lot of inquires all these toke me time to work on but when I got in touch with TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM 505 926 3648 from an old friend of mine they did a marvelous work on my credit I couldn’t believe it until I got a mail from Experian regarding changes on my report and when I checked my creditkarma everything was totally cleaned up it toke them just 96hours to fix my credit, I got a new job and also bought a home of my choice brought my family back I also got approved for the Capital One card. All thanks to Trovian. You can as well reach them with the above info if you need your credit to be fixed. They’re the best
Frank W. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Frank W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/27/2021, 07:24 AM
I was unable to refinanced my home due to my bad credit report that gave me restless mind I had to send my family to stay with my sister, while I look for solution to my problems. I had late payment bankruptcy student loans tax liens some collections, 3 closed accounts and lot of inquires all these toke me time to work on but when I got in touch with TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM 505 926 3648 from an old friend of mine they did a marvelous work on my credit I couldn’t believe it until I got a mail from Experian regarding changes on my report and when I checked my creditkarma everything was totally cleaned up it toke them just 96hours to fix my credit, I got a new job and also bought a home of my choice brought my family back I also got approved for the Capital One card. All thanks to Trovian. You can as well reach them with the above info if you need your credit to be fixed. They’re the best
Jerry F. review for Loan Production Office: Gary Alamin, Mortgage Broker NMLS #234400
Jerry F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/21/2021, 01:42 AM
My score was 504 in all bureaus as you can see I cannot get anything at all due to being immature just few months back. I had a few negatives; I had an IVA, with some loans and also credit cards debts. I went online and found this credit company called TROVIAN CREDIT REPAIR on a Google search with no doubt I mailed them via TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM or (505) 926-3648. After 6days they deleted the negative items on my credit report I got relief from all debts and loans my score increased to 798 excellent making me the happiest man I also got qualified for my home purchase. God bless Trovians and their entire Team of specialist. I strongly recommend them for you out there if you have any similar issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.