Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lloyd Evan Bennett

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
58 reviews
|Immigration Law|Union City, NJ 07087

4713 Bergenline Ave, Union City, NJ 07087

(201) 330-8883

https://www.lebpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(41) · Legal

757 3rd Ave 20th floor

(646) 363-6891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Immigration Law

222 Broadway

(212) 402-6885
5.0
(15) · Immigration Law

615

(646) 253-0516

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Immigration Law

69-06 Grand Ave

(516) 717-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Legal Services

271 North Avenue

(914) 636-2648
5.0
(5) · Legal

61 Broadway

(212) 213-8275
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
58 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramiro Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Best Atorney in New Jersey!!
Mary Ann Monte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:59 AM
For all my non US citizen friends. You now have a new friend @lloydebennett
Fernando B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 18:27 PM
as per the reader I want to not only compliment the exemplary services we received but want give a more detailed explanation on how we obtained a Green Card for my wife. Previous to having contacted Mr. Bennett's office we made sure to consult with other lawyers to educate ourselves on the actual process to get a better step by step understanding of what we were going to undergo. We also obtained multiple quotes to compare prices. We knew we met the criteria to get my wife's status changed via Military Parole in Place but didn't know what it entailed. Many lawyers we spoke to were not familiar with PIP (parole in place). The ones the were gave us very high quotes and charge either $50 or $100 for an initial consultation. Upon contacting Mr. Bennett he very kindly gave us a free consultation via phone call and his pricing was very reasonable. After giving a deposit our case was transferred to Ms Mendoza-Flores. We were able to relay all the information via e-mailing her all the documents she required and that helped expedite our communication. When I was unable to reach her they took a message and she reached back out to us in a very timely manner. Immigration had messed up something in our process and she very quickly contacted them and not only resolved our issue but due to their error we obtained the parole in place much ahead of what was anticipated. Their team was very much on top of everything and would forward all valuable information and would call to remind us of upcoming appointments and walk us through with valuable information. as odd as it may sound on the day of our adjustment statues (green card) appointment we had some friends also present for their adjustment status through their marriage. After speaking to them we feel very grateful to have had Mr. Bennett and his team represent us. upon sharing our experiences with our friends we realized things didn't go as smoothly for them due much in part to the lack of their lawyer's organization. They didn't know they had to show up but two days before their appointment which the lawyers initially told them it wasn't an important appointment only after contacting to reassure it wasn't important did their lawyer say "oh wait yes you do have to go." They were not prepared because their lawyer did not give them a detailed list of important "original" documents they need to bring with them. The immigration officer they had was not very impressed and they had to be separated to be interrogated which in the officer's mind put their legitimate relationship in question. We don't know if they are going to be approved but by what they said, the officer's reaction was not pleasant and they would get a response via mail. We on the other hand we immediately approved after some very basic questions and after providing every document the officer asked for. For something as sensitive as this you have to be very careful with what representative you choose to trust your family's fate with! I could write many more detailed things that went very well and smoothly for us much in part thanks to these Lawyer's but I think I have and want to make a point to help the reader understand that they will be in good hands. I did not ever feel that they were after money but most importantly very attentive, professional, personal and submission of documents were well-timed. Thank you Again Mr. LLoyed and Ms. Yolanda. You have positively impacted our family in a time where the fate of undocumented residents in this country are of much uncertainty.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lloyd Bennett on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:41 AM
At The Law Offices of Lloyd E. Bennett Esq. P.C. our team is dedicated to providing every client with the caring and knowledgeable representation. Visit us at http://www.lebpc.com
Marlyn Tavarez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 07:34 AM
Randy S. Corwick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.