Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LLERA Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 United States

2607 Davie Blvd, Llera Dental, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 United States

(954) 587-7111

https://www.lleradental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1546) · Dentists

7378 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 968-7050
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

General and Cosmetic Dental Office serving South Florida for 35+ years. The team at Llera Dental would be honored to have the opportunity of showing you how remarkable dental care is defined.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5142
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maryam R. review for LLERA Dental
Maryam R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 08:57 AM
Dr Antonio Llera was very friendly and professional, he made me feel comfortable, he did an excellent job on couple of my teeth he was very smart and paid attention to his work, his office was very friendly and high gene, I recommend him very highly.
Janice Kay Cupp review for LLERA Dental
Janice Kay Cupp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:55 AM
I haven’t seen a dentist in a year or so since moving to Florida. I went in because I had some pain in my lower tooth. I know I needed a crown as the filling was many years old. Antonio and his staff treated me with kindness and an efficiency that was top notch! He explained everything as he went and I just finally felt in capable hands. Didn’t feel a thing! I will certainly be back for the rest of the work. You all rock! Thank you, thank you.
Silva Zelada review for LLERA Dental
Silva Zelada on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:09 AM
Gracias por su atención y amabilidad de hacernos sentir como familia gracias
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Maria Cristina L Lemos review for LLERA Dental
Maria Cristina L Lemos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:07 AM
Excelente servicio!!!!!!
Jorge Egues review for LLERA Dental
Jorge Egues on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:03 AM
I've been a patient since he opened his practice. There is no one I can recommend higher than Dr. Julio Llera. He is highly knowledgeable, skilled and equally ethical. I recommend him without reservation.
Vivian Boles Keira review for LLERA Dental
Vivian Boles Keira on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:02 AM
His professionalism and his great work. He just finished a two part bridge using flawless techniques. He adjusted my bite and I was able to chew on that left side in thirty minutes. Dr. Llera is one dentist that really care about you. He explained the procedure by using simple drawings that I could understand. We need more dentist like him. He even helped work out the finance by breaking up my payments in three visits of which normally would take two visits. He cares. Dental work is expensive but he worked with me. If you want a knowledgeable and professional dentist,then I recommend Dr Llera Jr. V.Keira
Frances Manns review for LLERA Dental
Frances Manns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 18:01 PM
Muy profesionales me encantan como trabajan. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar desde las recepcionistas hasta los doctores, hacen que tu visita sea placentera y como en familia. Ampliamente recomendables.
Ana Vasquez review for LLERA Dental
Ana Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:27 AM
Hands down best staff and awesome Dr! Thank you for taking great care of my smile, Dr. Llera! I would recommend Llera dental 100%!!!
Jorge Egues review for LLERA Dental
Jorge Egues on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
I’ve been a patient since the early 80s and give Dr. Llera the highest recommendation possible. He is extremely professional, personable and conscientious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.