Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lk's Auto Repair

Claimed
4.5
438 reviews
|Auto Repair|Silverdale, WA 98311

5921 WA-303 #100, Suite 100, Silverdale, WA 98311

(360) 373-6790

https://www.lksauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Auto Repair

33805 Redmond-Fall City Rd SE

(425) 222-5751
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4320 B St NW

(253) 859-3949
5.0
(5) · Automotive

19623 24th Ave W #6

(425) 670-3855
About

LK's Auto servicing Bremerton for 24 years, We have 13 lifts for complete automotive maintenance and repairs. Our technicians have over 90 years of experience working on fuel systems, cooling systems, transmission service, engine computer testing. ASE certified Technician and 2 year 24,000 mile nationwide warranty. We service Hybrids, Diesel Trucks, Classic Cars and Trucks, Fleet company's. We have state of the art tools for you newer SUV's, Trucks and Cars. No Appointment necessary. Early morning drop off. Shuttle Service to shopping, home or work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
438 reviews
5321
  
430
  
36
  
29
  
131
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Dubble review for Lk's Auto Repair
Beth Dubble on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 07:57 AM
to other single women....i trust them! extremely kind. provide shuttle. work as a team. And do great work.
Miranda Lynn review for Lk's Auto Repair
Miranda Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 07:59 AM
LK’s was very professional, fast, and easy to work with. They went above and beyond to try to ease the blow of the cost of full sets of front and rear brakes on a diesel. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will definitely return if there’s anymore work needed on our F-250. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Yay! Thank you so much for your kind words. 😄👍🏻🚘

William Harris review for Lk's Auto Repair
William Harris on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 00:40 AM
I would return for service again. I explained that I had to have the car back in 4 days fixed or not. It was complicated. Explained that the engine started to run very choppy at start-up during idling and acceleration and I was very concerned about it stalling out while on the road. I had a necessary trip planned. During the the test drive the preliminary diagnosis was that it was missing on a cylinder. In the shop diagnostics proved this correct. I was impressed with the accuracy of the preliminary diagnosis. Within 24 hours parts were found, the car was repaired & I was on my way. There is a guarantee.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Katie Quesada review for Lk's Auto Repair
Katie Quesada on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:19 AM
They repaired a broken water pump in my car, provided excellent customer service and I appreciated how kind and attentive the staff were. It's clear it's a family owned business and all are very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Katie. We are thrilled you appreciate our customer service experience. Have a blessed day!

Joey Riggle review for Lk's Auto Repair
Joey Riggle on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 09:52 AM
They changed the oil, brake and power steering fluid in my wife's 2006 Hyundai Tucson. They are very nice and do great work! 5 stars!
Harlan Bud Andreasen review for Lk's Auto Repair
Harlan Bud Andreasen on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:36 AM
Great work. Some thing is found they explain recommend and follow through with there work.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! 😄👍🏻🚘

Peter Bradrick review for Lk's Auto Repair
Peter Bradrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:29 AM
5 Star experience from start to finish! Thanks team! I appreciate the no nonsense breakdown of my car's issues, the competitive pricing, and especially the ride back home and next day pick up! You guys rock! Keep up the great work!
Jeff Lander review for Lk's Auto Repair
Jeff Lander on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:25 AM
LK's Auto Repair Inc. is just the kind of place I've always loved to do business with... customer service oriented, friendly, clean and honest. I'd rather do business with a place like LK's than any dealership or franchise shop because I know the kind of service I'm going to get comes from the relationship with the customer. Let LK's do your auto repair work... you'll be glad you stopped in.
Ben Lander review for Lk's Auto Repair
Ben Lander on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:58 AM
Kieth and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.