Logo White
Watch Demo

Livingston Antique Outlet

Own this business?
4.5
394 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Howell, MI 48855

1825 N Burkhart Rd, Howell, MI 48855

(517) 548-5399

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Daviddi Antiques Restoration & Upholstery
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

30365 W 10 Mile Rd

(248) 426-7755

2 people are looking at this business

Ck Antiques and Restoration
4.9
(7) · Consumer Goods

141 Riley St

(734) 747-1318

3 people are looking at this business

Touch of Country
4.7
(52) · Consumer Goods

5640 E Highland Rd

(517) 579-2168

2 people are looking at this business

Battle Alley Antiques
4.6
(75) · Consumer Goods

108 Battle Alley

(248) 634-8800

1 person is looking at this business

Materials Unlimited
4.5
(99) · Consumer Goods

2 W Michigan Ave

(734) 483-6980

About

Livingston Antique Outlet specializes in quality antiques, vintage items, home decorating, collectibles all inside a 33,000 square foot building. With over 200 Small Business Owners located inside our store there is always something for everyone to find. Our tag line is "Where the dealers shop". Most of our sales are from other antique stores, specialty stores that purchase our items to resell at there locations. Come out and save money by Shopping here! If you love to shop, have fun with our friendly staff that will keep your hands empty to grab more, than Livingston Antique Outlet is for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
394 reviews
5261
  
4100
  
314
  
29
  
110
  
  • 354 Reviews4.5Google
  • 38 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jirasela on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/27/2019, 15:02 PM
If you’re in the area
Lived in the area for years. Always heard great things about the store. Finally made a stop on a rainy afternoon. Interesting and eclectic mix of booths. Not exactly the must see destination that others have made it out to be. If you’re in the area it’s worth a stop but I wouldn’t go out of my way. Confusing layout. Definitely better curated antique stores in the area. For the level of overall disorganization I would expect cheaper prices because it would take a lot of effort to find something worthwhile within. Put off by the “gentleman” at the front making uncomfortable conversation with the young women.
Michelle K on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 13:23 PM
Great antique mall
Large antique mall with a creative mix of dealers. Everything is displayed beautifully.
Found a perfect antique chair side table. I would recommend a visit.
jshinmi on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:00 AM
Large antique and more
If your looking for antiques or just out looking for a special deal/find this place is worth a visit. Advertised as over 200 dealers, your bound to find something that will catch your eye
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linerguy on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 09:19 AM
Nothing special
Overall it’s a nice antique mall, but we weren’t bowled over. Nothing terrible, but nothing outstanding, either. Just pretty average. Some booths are tidy, while others are in shambles with stuff just stacked on top of stuff (a pet peeve of mine). I’m not going to rummage through stacks and stacks of plates, and I just walk right by cases where there’s so much stuff crammed into it I have no idea what’s in there. If I walk into a booth and the dealer has been thoughtful enough to present it in such a way that I can see it all, I go in. If not, I give it a pass. I’m not opposed to a bit of hunting, but I’m not going to do a dealer’s work for them, either.
And what’s with antiq
...  more>>
WCG_12 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 10:39 AM
Antiques and Flea Market
If you love unique, antique merchandise, including architectural items, primitive books, vintage prints, yard items, furniture, pottery and cast iron cookware are just a sampling of the many treasures housed under one roof...this place is for you!
K J on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 15:06 PM
Wasted 3-hour round trip
We try visit regularly and have never left empty handed. The most amazing things could be found here.
Either the mall has changed owners or the focus is less on antiques than on gifty/crafty items. Plenty of modern "primitives", pre-rusted garden decor, one booth was...More
Business Response:

We are praised so often but understand that we can not please everyone. Our full to capacity parking lot only proves that our hard work, diverse inventory and dedication to customer service is working. We strive to strike a balance between style, trends and customers...More

K J on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:59 AM
Wasted 3-hour round trip
We try visit regularly and have never left empty handed. The most amazing things could be found here.
Either the mall has changed owners or the focus is less on antiques than on gifty/crafty items. Plenty of modern "primitives", pre-rusted garden decor, one booth was almost exclusively flocked plastic rabbits. Most of the booths we always looked forward to were gone.
At least we didn't see any ruffle scarves.
smcotter on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:59 AM
Lots to See!
An extremely varied selection of interesting antiques and additions to browse thru. Sales staff seems to be very helpful.
MargeB117 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/11/2018, 12:28 PM
Great variety!
I love to go wondering around the mall looking at the antiques. I usually have something I’m searching for. And it’s never the same. They are always rearranging and decorating with the holidays. I also get great ideas on how to display or arrange what I already have.
Business Response:

Marge, In this busy time of year, Thankyou for taking the time to be so kind. Our store has 200 very small business owners who are the best at what they do! Many of them decorate so wonderfully. I read this review to the staff and posted a big poster of your review in our lunch room! You are the best! Happy Holidays to You! Lori Wengle

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.