Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Whiteville, NC 28472 United States

116 Premiere Plaza, Whiteville, NC 28472 United States

(910) 642-2677

https://www.livinghopepregnancyservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

3418 Wrightsville Ave

(910) 392-1041
5.0
(608) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1174 Turlington Ave Suite 104

(910) 408-1116
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

2401 W 5th St

(910) 738-6190
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5512 Business Dr

(910) 332-4000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10195 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-0572
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
About

Living Hope provides free and confidential pregnancy tests and estimated due dates in order to applyfor Medicaid for Pregnant Women. We offer an Earn While You Learn incentive program for expectant mothers. We also offer free diapers and gently-used clothing for children through size 3T.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Hewett Cox review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Carol Hewett Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:16 AM
wonderful support given during what can be a difficult time! loving caring people that go above and beyond what is asked.
Diana Bohrer Matthews review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Diana Bohrer Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 06:54 AM
Well, I'm a volunteer client advocate, so my opinion may be biased, but I think Living Hope is a place to get both practical and personal support, whatever your situation might be. I wish I'd had a chance, back when I was pregnant 31 years ago, to watch all the helpful videos our Earn While You Learn clients watch. (After five years volunteering, I've seen labor and delivery so many times I feel like an expert on giving birth, but it's a little late to do me any good!) We get to meet the neatest folks in our work, and we very much appreciate all who share material supplies and money with us to keep our work going!
Rachael Dawn Housand review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Rachael Dawn Housand on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 21:41 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trina Mcm review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Trina Mcm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:32 AM
A Blessing to future mothers, they keep them inspiring, spiritual, physically and mentally.
Jamie Lamb review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Jamie Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 13:56 PM
they are very kind and very respectful I recommend anyone to go there they have very nice gift after you finish the class
Karen Opp LaBarr review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Karen Opp LaBarr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:38 PM
The caring women are ready to help!
Faith Batchelder review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Faith Batchelder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Living Hope is a blessing for all new mothers. I know they were a blessing to us. They provided knowledge and parenting skills before our bundle of joy was here and great support after she arrived. Because they were so good to us we try and give back every chance we get to help other new mom's to be.
Jessie Faulk review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Jessie Faulk on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Eleuteria Martinez review for Living Hope Pregnancy Support Services
Eleuteria Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:55 PM
I love this place they helped me a lot especially Mrs. Janet she's the best I miss yal
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.