Logo White
Watch Demo

Living Canvas Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.4
401 reviews
|Beauty|Columbia, MO 65201

520 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 442-8287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Living Canvas specializes in Custom tattoos and body piercings. Offering the highest quality body modifications in the area. We at Living Canvas have the most accredited and well trained piercing staff in the mid-west. Living Canvas takes pride in the fact that we use only the highest quality piercing jewelry available to ensure our clients have no complications and heal properly. We also only use the highest quality tattoo pigments (inks) available.All Living Canvas staff are certified by the American Red Cross in cross contamination, bloodborne pathogens, first aid and CPR. We meet and surpass all criteria set forth by the the city, county and state. Health department inspected and approve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
401 reviews
5302
  
420
  
38
  
213
  
139
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 11:44 AM
I've had two tattoos from this shop. Clean shop, great artists.
Tonya Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 06:51 AM
Got tattoos for my daughter’s 18th bday!!! Quick awesome and clean!!! Very awesome!!!
Katy Pilkington on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 18:23 PM
Amazing!! The best place around! Roxane will be my go-to tattoo artist from now on😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Szabo on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 07:00 AM
Roxane=the best! My tattoo looks great...better than I had envisioned.
Lilly Starks on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 18:52 PM
Made a last minute appointment for a nose piercing and they were super friendly and not to mention professional they did an amazing job!
Greg Stratton on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 01:10 AM
knowledgeable talented staff
Erica Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 06:12 AM
lil Jay did my tat super cute
Dallas Churcher on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 13:50 PM
I went in and got tatted by Steven, he did an amazing job on my daughters name and I recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much Steven!
Sia Noriega on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 18:49 PM
Went here to get a tattoo covered up. I had previously gone to this shop for my other 3 tattoos and was very happy.
This time was a complete disappointment. The head guy told me that I needed to make an appointment with Tommy, because he was the cover up guy. Before I could even make an appointment for a consult, I had to pay them $50!! Despite them advertising free consults.
When I got there for my appointment, Tommy was 15 minutes late. He then rushed through, I never had the consult.
He literally took 3 min to scribble something down on paper. When I returned for my appointment to get the cover up done, I told him I was unsure of his drawing and maybe wanted something else.
He bullied me
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.