Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Canvas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
255 reviews
|Tattoo|Venice, FL 34285

241 S Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 786-1246

http://livingcanvasstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Tattoo

2511 Vasco St #118

(888) 706-7655
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1301 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 542-8288

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(215) · Beauty

2210 S Tamiami Trail #9

(941) 484-7800

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(506) · Tattoo

2265 Main St

(239) 332-4727
4.9
(119) · Beauty

605 N Washington Blvd

(941) 951-1700

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(292) · Beauty

7816 Cortez Rd W

(941) 348-0935

2 people are looking at this business

About

Living Canvas specializes in custom tattoos and safe piercings using only implant grade jewelry and the highest sterilization and safety standards. We also proudly display and sell art from LOCAL artists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
255 reviews
5219
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Eubank review for Living Canvas
Lisa Eubank on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:43 AM
Mae is a true artist and puts heart into her work! Kyle did my teen daughters ear piercing and he was extremely patient with her. Highly recommend!
Tina Clark review for Living Canvas
Tina Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:00 AM
5 stars Mae went above and beyond designing my tattoo. She cares about its meaning and purpose and really considered that when creating it. It is so intricate and beautiful! I would recommend her creations and skill to anyone! I’ll be back for more!
Samantha Marcus review for Living Canvas
Samantha Marcus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:56 AM
Judd does amazing work!! I was in need of a large cover-up and was doing research on artists in the area and came across his work. I absolutely love my tattoo and can’t wait to get more ink. I’d never go to another shop again. I highly recommend him & A Living Canvas!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lauren Ferrone review for Living Canvas
Lauren Ferrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 16:36 PM
Just moved here and got 4 smaller tattoos done by Judd and he did amazing. Very friendly and did a very good job with the art !! Definitely recommend!!
Heidi Tanner-Branham review for Living Canvas
Heidi Tanner-Branham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 19:06 PM
Randy is a true artist, would recommend them to anyone.
Erika McAndrew review for Living Canvas
Erika McAndrew on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:37 AM
Judd at Living Canvas is amazing. I've seen the work that he has done so I had to check him out for myself and I'm just in love with my new art work. Very clean place , I'll never go anywhere else now.
Drea Neely review for Living Canvas
Drea Neely on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 17:20 PM
Judd was awesome! Very professional and made it a good first experience for me! Love my tattoo!
Danielle Vanover review for Living Canvas
Danielle Vanover on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:36 AM
Mae did the most AMAZING cover up on my existing tattoo. I am amazed on how talented she is. I trusted her to do a great job and she totally came through!!! Thank you Mae for transforming my tattoo into something that I love 💜
Ariel Dinnan review for Living Canvas
Ariel Dinnan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 08:14 AM
I just got this amazing piece done by Judd. I am absolutely in love with the way it came out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.