Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Livernois Appliances and Mattresses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
72 reviews
|Appliances|Detroit, MI 48238 United States

14040 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI 48238 United States

(313) 883-4444

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1126 S Washington Ave.

(248) 542-5835
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5105 S. Telegraph

(313) 292-2660
4.7
(180) · Appliances

4832 Rochester Rd

(248) 528-3680
About

Selling Washers Dryers Refrigerators and Stoves all Sizes mattresses King Queen Full Twin sats

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
72 reviews
534
  
416
  
35
  
22
  
115
  
Sort By:
Featured
Edyth P. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Edyth P. on Birdeye

a year ago

09/21/2021, 11:58 AM
I purchased a refrigerator from this store for $800 in September of 2020. By February 2021(5 months later) it stopped cooling well. By July 2021 it stopped working altogether. A DTE technician told me that the Kenmore refrigerator has a Samsung compressor in it. In addition, it is rewired very poorly to connect the incompatible compressor to the computer board of the refrigerator. DTE would not fix it. I had a Sears technician look at it too. They would not fix it either. When I contacted the store and asked for Mr. Hazime, the person on the phone would not confirm that it was him. The man told me that I bought the refrigerator used and it worked when I bought it. I told him that I am going to file a small claims case. He told me to go ahead. I recommend that you avoid buying appliances from this store. They do not repair the items properly or stand behind their work.
Respond to negative reviews
Edyth P. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Edyth P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/21/2021, 10:57 AM
I purchased a refrigerator from this store for $800 in September of 2020. By February 2021(5 months later) it stopped cooling well. By July 2021 it stopped working altogether. A DTE technician told me that the Kenmore refrigerator has a Samsung compressor in it. In addition, it is rewired very poorly to connect the incompatible compressor to the computer board of the refrigerator. DTE would not fix it. I had a Sears technician look at it too. They would not fix it either. When I contacted the store and asked for Mr. Hazime, the person on the phone would not confirm that it was him. The man told me that I bought the refrigerator used and it worked when I bought it. I told him that I am going to file a small claims case. He told me to go ahead. I recommend that you avoid buying appliances from this store. They do not repair the items properly or stand behind their work.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam A. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Sam A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:49 AM
Amazing people I've been dealing with them for years I bought all my appliances from them very cheap prices then any where else
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Zein H. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Zein H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:09 AM
THE BEST STORE EVER THEY ARE SO NICE THEY ARE THE BEST GO THERE OMGGG YOU SHOULD GO THERE RIGHY NOW THEY HAVE THE BEST MATRESSES
Joslynn W. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Joslynn W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:26 AM
They were real disrespectful i asked about their pricing an one of the workers got nasty and started calling me vulgar names i would not recommend nobody go here.
Respond to negative reviews
hassan review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
hassan on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 04:46 AM
Take a tip visit us first.\$\$\$. Prices are cheaper for the consumer if you need appliances or mattresses go to the store before purchase from any store Spend time and save money
A Yahoo Local User review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 02:25 AM
Take a tip visit us first.\$\$\$. Prices are cheaper for the consumer if you need appliances or mattresses go to the store before purchase from any store Spend time and save money
Has H. review for Livernois Appliances and Mattresses
Has H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 02:50 AM
Selling washers dryers refrigerators and stoves at cheaper price And we have a guarantee on appliances .And also sell all mattresses all sizes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.