Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Livernois Appliances and Mattresses

3.8
Get directions

About this business

Selling Washers Dryers Refrigerators and Stoves all Sizes mattresses King Queen Full Twin sats 

Location details

14040 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI, 48238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.876 reviews
5
38
4
16
3
5
2
2
1
15
Select a rating
Edyth P.'s profile image
Edyth P. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I purchased a refrigerator from this store for $800 in September of 2020. By February 2021(5 months later) it stopped cooling well. By July 2021 it stopped working altogether. A DTE technician told me that the Kenmore refrigerator has a Samsung compressor in it. In addition, it is rewired very poorly to connect the incompatible compressor to the computer board of the refrigerator. DTE would not fix it. I had a Sears technician look at it too. They would not fix it either. When I contacted the store and asked for Mr. Hazime,... read more

Edyth P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I purchased a refrigerator from this store for $800 in September of 2020. By February 2021(5 months later) it stopped cooling well. By July 2021 it stopped working altogether. A DTE technician told me that the Kenmore refrigerator has a Samsung compressor in it. In addition, it is rewired very poorly to connect the incompatible compressor to the computer board of the refrigerator. DTE would not fix it. I had a Sears technician look at it too. They would not fix it either. When I contacted the store and asked for Mr. Hazime, ... read more

Sam A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Amazing people I've been dealing with them for years I bought all my appliances from them very cheap prices then any where else 

Zein H.'s profile image
6 years ago

THE BEST STORE EVER THEY ARE SO NICE THEY ARE THE BEST GO THERE OMGGG YOU SHOULD GO THERE RIGHY NOW THEY HAVE THE BEST MATRESSES 

Joslynn W.'s profile image
Joslynn W. 
7 years ago

They were real disrespectful i asked about their pricing an one of the workers got nasty and started calling me vulgar names i would not recommend nobody go here. 

hassan's profile image
8 years ago

Take a tip visit us first.\$\$\$. Prices are cheaper for the consumer if you need appliances or mattresses go to the store before purchase from any store Spend time and save money 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
8 years ago

Take a tip visit us first.\$\$\$. Prices are cheaper for the consumer if you need appliances or mattresses go to the store before purchase from any store Spend time and save money 

Has H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Selling washers dryers refrigerators and stoves at cheaper price And we have a guarantee on appliances .And also sell all mattresses all sizes 

Frequently asked questions about Livernois Appliances and Mattresses

How is Livernois Appliances and Mattresses rated?

Livernois Appliances and Mattresses has a 3.8 star rating with 76 reviews. 

When is Livernois Appliances and Mattresses open?

Livernois Appliances and Mattresses is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.