Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Livermore Podiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Podiatrists|Livermore, CA 94550

1074 Murrieta Blvd, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 455-1555

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4000 Dublin Blvd Ste 310

(800) 808-1779

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Podiatrists

1850 Mt Diablo Blvd Ste 110

(925) 934-3536
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

883 Sneath Ln #160

(650) 588-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Healthcare

1234 E North St #106

(209) 823-2700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2990

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Lombardo review for Livermore Podiatry
Carol Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 15:14 PM
Dr. Michael not only cares about his patients, he will go the extra mile to review and figure out difficult cases. My case is and was very difficult. Somehow I've always felt safe as long as I knew he was out there somewhere. I want to publically thank him for his candor, his intelligence and compassion. He is a hand's on doctor who can examine a foot and palpitate and his hands are like an MRI. Brilliant doctor who I pray will not retire until his a much older man. With deep gratitude and respect, Carol Lombardo. Antioch
Pat Bellavia review for Livermore Podiatry
Pat Bellavia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:27 AM
He knows just the problem is, and fixes it. Very nice to talk to. Staff is very attentative and friendly. Highly recommend this office.
LaRena Fry review for Livermore Podiatry
LaRena Fry on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 14:02 PM
Doctor Colburn is an awesome, wonderful and caring physician. He treated my son's clubfoot from 2003-2007. So many Doctors don't listen to their patients and tell them they are the Doctor. Doctor Colburn listens to the parents and infant patients. I can not rave enough about this doctor. I was recently worried about my sons foot. I called and left a message, he called me back! It was nice to talk to someone who already knew my sons history. If you are looking for a clubfoot doctor look no further this doctor is incredible!! We traveled from Reno, NV. to have him as our doctor. What a kind and caring man!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Steve Fosdick review for Livermore Podiatry
Steve Fosdick on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:55 AM
Great Doctor that really listens and pays attention.
Sarah Barger Ranney review for Livermore Podiatry
Sarah Barger Ranney on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 18:26 PM
We learned that our son would have a clubfoot during our 20 week ultrasound and met with Dr Colburn for a consultation shortly after. He was incredibly knowledgeable, calm, capable and empathetic in that first meeting -- and he's been that way in every appointment since our son was born in early January. We have a long road ahead, but we are very grateful that Dr Colburn is with us on the journey.
Aarti Ranade Joshi review for Livermore Podiatry
Aarti Ranade Joshi on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 13:19 PM
Greg Cornish review for Livermore Podiatry
Greg Cornish on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 09:06 AM
I wish he's re-upped at the VA
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.