Logo White
Watch Demo

Livella Care

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Healthcare|New Britain, CT 06405

4 Brushy Plain Road, Ste 519, New Britain, CT 06405

(203) 208-1041

http://livellacare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

990 Migeon Ave

(860) 482-8556
5.0
(1) · Doctors

196 Waterford Pkwy S

(860) 443-4383
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

40 Jon Barrett Rd

(845) 878-9078
5.0
(1) · Doctors

185 NY-312

(845) 278-7000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

70 Main St

(203) 791-5020
About

Internal Medicine Flu shots, pneumonia vaccines, and other vaccinations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Desrosiers Savage on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 02:57 AM
I love Dr D'aria!! I drive all the way from Meriden to see him.
NANCY S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 02:39 AM
Happy to be coming to Branford Dental for over 50 years.
Business Response:

Wow! Over 50 years! Thank you for allowing us to be your dental home all this time!

Bruce S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/27/2019, 02:06 AM
Courteous, friendly, and professional, as always. The staff are knowledgeable and eager to share information and answer questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to be your dental home and look forward to seeing your smile again soon!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:42 AM
Hands down the best service I have ever had at a dentist office. I love Kelly! She is the best dental hygienist I have ever had!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to share them with Kelly. Thank you for trusting us to be your dental home.

Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:37 AM
Wonderful staff and special service, concern and care. Recommended my friends to go there. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Our greatest compliment is your referral. We look forward to seeing your smile again!

Diane G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 10:07 AM
I have nothing but five stars in all categories in a review of this practice. Excellent across the board !
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Always glad to hear that we are doing an excellent job!

William G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:57 AM
I am from Florida and in CT for the summer, Had a crown come off. Contacted Branford Dental from internet iisting. . I called in the morning, filled out medical forms and returned . Set appointment for 1145 and by 1230 I had an xray, crown reset and was good to go. Excellent experience, Very professional staff and dentist Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Glad to hear we could help with your unfortunate situation. We are here for you any time you need us! Safe travels!

Joann M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:08 AM
Excellent care. Recommend highly!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Excellent care for an excellent patient!

Edith R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 17:38 PM
I always have a positive experience with annual maintenance and any other dental problem. Thank you all for your wonderful and knowledgeable expertise for all things dental.
Business Response:

We are glad to hear that you had another great experience with us! Thank you for making us your dental home!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.