Logo White
Watch Demo

Liveedge Salon & Local Artistry

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Beauty|Oregon City, OR 97045

613 Railroad Ave, Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 722-2111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

1 person is looking at this business

Metricc Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

155 Liberty St NE

(503) 588-6605

2 people are looking at this business

Pinn Salon
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

3120 SE Division St

(503) 213-4390

4 people are looking at this business

Mada Beauty
5.0
(4) · Beauty

906 NW Irving St

(503) 778-0586

3 people are looking at this business

Shear Bliss Salon
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

2544 NW Vaughn St

(503) 241-4182

3 people are looking at this business

Ash Studio
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

4555 Liberty Rd S Suite 230

(503) 385-8127

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our company provides a wide range of services using all natural or organic products while recycling more than 90% of our waste. We provide hair cuts and color, full body waxing, manicures and facials. We are a small shop of boss babes providing you with a beautiful and chill environment where your voice is heard. Our shop is full of locally handcrafted body and skincare, gifts, and LiveEdge woodwork for purchase. Experience LiveEdge: handcrafted inspiration for your body and soul.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
588
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Falconē on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 08:02 AM
They are all so kind and professional! Not only that, this is the best haircut/wax I've ever gotten! Thank you all!
Andrea Betts on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:35 AM
By far the best hair salon I've been to! For the past year, Kat has helped me play around with color and given me perfect haircuts to help manage post partum hair loss/grow back. She takes the time to make the pinterest inspiration a reality. Love the laid back vibes and that it doesn't smell like a salon! I leave my appointment feeling so relaxed and full of confidence.
Sharon Soliday on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 19:31 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 14:15 PM
I have loved calling Live Edge my salon "home" for years as I consistently (every 4 weeks) color my hair to hide premature grey. Simultaneously, despite the coloring, I want hair that is and will remain, strong, healthy, and vibrant. I've chosen Live Edge in part because they invest in product best suited not only for the environment but for the long-term health of my head and hair. Add to that keeping me stylish despite my age (in my 50s now) and I'm a loyal customer. But how wonderful to learn how skilled the staff is at also working with my 20-year-old daughter and whatever interesting color (green one year, pink the next) she has been interested in pursuing. As a mom, I'm glad she can play with her hair cut and color but I feel better knowing we're not plastering our heads in a series of harsh chemicals. Add age-appropriate style to the mix (regardless of our generation) and it's easy to give the welcoming and warm staff 5 stars. [Hint: they also offer a 10-minute scalp massage in the washbowl for $10. It's the best $10 you'll spend in a month! Be sure to be vocal as to pressure preferences as they can offer a variety of options from gentle to very firm.] PS: I've been to a good share of salons over the years prior to Live Edge. And have always been bothered by an atmosphere of "side comments" I've heard from stylists before or after clients are in their chair. Comments range from disrespectful, discourteous, to less toxic "shop gossip" about individuals. No doubt I was part of that gab at one point or another. I can honestly say at Live Edge, I've never heard a stylist or front desk staff member say anything less than professional about any guest before or after their visit. Regardless of gender, age, requested style, whatever. Live Edge is a safe place to be yourself.
Ana Vander Sluis Forster on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2019, 16:49 PM
Based on recommendation of a friend, I had a haircut with Sydnie today. I love my haircut and I love the vibe of the salon! After initial discussion, Sydnie shaped my pixie cut exactly how I wanted it. Super happy and already booked my next appt. Highly recommend!
Macy McKechnie on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 03:51 AM
love love love Live Edge!
Anya Madderom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 19:28 PM
I couldn't be happier! My first visit and my first haircut in probably a year. Kat was amazing and knowledgable. She spent time helping me figure out my new 'do. The women there are all amazing and welcoming. I wasn't pressured to buy products, which usually happens at most places, however I may be back to get whatever she ended up using in my hair AND that amazing smelling lotion I sampled when I was waiting for my appointment. Oh, and the salon smells fantastic! No harsh fumes of ammonia or yucky chemicals. In fact my hair smells so good I don't want to ever wash it! Thank you Kat! I will definitely be back!
Mel Mutterspaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 19:54 PM
Wow! What a great little spot! I love that they use natural hair care products. I walked out with the best hair cut I’ve had, perhaps ever! Thanks for making me feel beautiful Kat, just what I needed!
Joy Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:31 PM
Sydnie and her team are AMAZING! I thoroughly enjoy my time getting “beautified” in this relaxing and rejuvenating shop. Sydnie is truly talented; my hair has never looked better or felt healthier. She always has great recommendations for changing up color & style to keep up with the latest trends of the season. Surface products are a bonus!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.