Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Oak Pharmacy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Pharmacy|Watson, LA 70706 United States

34730 LA-16, Watson, LA 70706 United States

(225) 664-7125

http://liveoakpharmacy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

411 Colonial Dr

(225) 236-0202
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

240 W Pine St

(985) 386-8543
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4615 Government St

(225) 362-5343
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

6123, 82150 LA-25

(985) 796-3062
4.7
(95) · Pharmacy

257 Florida Ave SE

(225) 665-5186
About

Live Oak Pharmacies is a locality service incorporating proven packaging and distribution technologies. We have united to form an industry-leading pharmaceutical distribution and service company. We are built on a legacy of leadership in customer serviceand patient care. Our mission is to lower our customers prescription cost while improving the quality of patient care. We offer cards, gifts, school supplies, fast service and specialty compound.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew Hurley review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Matthew Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 13:49 PM
Horrible customer service.......
Sandra Palermo review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Sandra Palermo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 16:33 PM
Just would like to share an experience I had yesterday and this morning with them they called my phone yesterday and left very rude message on my voicemail. So I called this morning to find out what happened and was treated very rudely again all because they ended up calling the wrong number. Was never apologized to and then hung up on serval times when ask to speak to manager. I hope people take this in to consideration when using this place of business in future.
Susan Kemp review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Susan Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 18:47 PM
Fastest & friendliest service in the parish. Love this place.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christopher Strobel review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Christopher Strobel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 17:16 PM
Trina Bell review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Trina Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:18 AM
THE BEST PHARMACY EVER! I LOVE EVERYONE WHO WORKS HERE! THEY TREAT EVERYONE AS FAMILY AND WITH RESPECT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!
Mandie Jarreau review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Mandie Jarreau on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:59 AM
Dalana Capling review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Dalana Capling on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:22 AM
Sydni O'Neal review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Sydni O'Neal on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:34 AM
Tracye Buschmihle Martin review for Live Oak Pharmacy Inc
Tracye Buschmihle Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:31 AM
I grew up in Watson and have always used Live Oak Pharmacy for years. They are all very friendly and over the years, I've created friendships with each one of them! I definitely recommend this pharmacy to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.