Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Oak Allergy, Asthma & Immunology, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31322

143 Canal Street, Ste 200, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 348-4100

http://liveoakallergyasthma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Dr #6

(912) 349-4021

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:03 AM
The whole staff is wonderful! Dr. Newton took the time to explain everything to us and answered all our questions.
Cathy Plaster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:01 AM
Love everything about going here. The staff is awesome, getting my shots from Kim is so nice because she is friendly, kind and caring. Dr. Hensen is the bomb and new person who treated me a couple weeks ago took really great care of me!
Ann Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:56 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Wendy Wetzel Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:21 AM
Awesome Team of dedicated clinicians to take care of your allergy needs. Excellent customer service and extremely professional folks who think outside the box. You can not go wrong coming here!
Susan Albrecht Regis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:54 AM
Dr Hensen is amazing! After visiting 7 different clinical immune Drs and 3 different Hematogist with my CVID and not finding a treatment plan I can tolerate. After one visit I was given hope again because Dr Hensen has plan 2 and 3 if her first treatment doesn't work! It's worth driving 4 hours for a doctor of this quality.
Karen Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:17 AM
Kimberly Monaco Duplissey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:37 AM
Brian Daiello on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Henson and Dr. Newton are both excellent doctors! They take the time to listen to their patient concerns and are amazing problem solvers for allergies and other related medical issues! I have seen them both and highly recommend them! They have helped me tremendously! Also, the office staff at live oak really make it a friendly environment!!
Karmen Hill- Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.