Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Oak Allergy, Asthma & Immunology, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31322

143 Canal Street, Ste 200, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 348-4100

http://liveoakallergyasthma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503
5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
4.9
(96) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Dr #6

(912) 349-4021
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Kohler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:47 AM
They are the best !! I highly recommend
Dililah Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:41 AM
My daughter has been having bad allergies that trigger her asthma symptoms since she was 2 months old. Recently we had a horrible experience at another office and were referred to Dr. Henson. From the initial phone call to schedule, I could tell this office was going to be great! She was scheduled in January and I was called to come in sooner due to a cancellation. We went in yesterday and the full experience was amazing. Dr. Henson and the nurse were great and helpful. We finally got the answers we were looking for so now I know how to help my daughter. I am so thankful for this staff! I would highly recommend this office.
Suzanne Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Henson and her staff are great. My asthma is under control thanks to the most current and best practices. The insurance billing is very accurate and timely. Staff are very kind.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jackie Boykin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:34 AM
Suffered with allergies which would turn into bronchitis for years. Not anymore. Dr Hinson is fantastic.
Trisha Guetterman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:01 AM
So thankful we found Live Oak and Dr. Newton!! Everyone is extremely nice and they all listen to you and your concerns. Wonderful practice with wonderful people.
Kindall Harville on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:18 AM
We've been with Dr. Henson for 2 years now and she sees all 3 of my children. I love how accommodating the staff is and how Dr. Henson actually spends TIME with us during our appointments, listens to us and discusses our concerns and works with us to come to a solution that works for our whole family.
Kelly Blank on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:41 AM
Michelle Scott Hargrove on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:28 AM
This staff is amazing! From my first visit (when she first opened) to today I always feel like I'm the only patient there to be seen. I never feel rushed and I have the opportunity to discuss what I feel is affecting me. I'm also thankful for the office opening in Brunswick so I don't have to drive to Pooler (I live in Jesup). Thank you Dr Henson and Elizabeth for your help in keeping me well!
Wanda Saxx on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:52 AM
They made my son feel comfortable. Their service was fast and the staff were always friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.