Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Personalize skincare using PCA SKIN products for all skin types and skin conditions and a variety of innovative skin treatments. Deep Cleansing Brightening Facial, PCA Peels, The Microderm, Photo Facial with LED Light Therapy, plus Eyebrow waxing and tinting and bikini waxings are just a few of the services I provide. I am here to help guide you through the sometimes complicated world of skincare. Looking great? It is a battle, but is one that can be won with education, dedication and execution of a maintenance plan, or form... read more

Location details

23340 Cinema Dr, Santa Clarita, CA, 91355, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.013 reviews
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tom Iland's profile image
Tom Iland 
5 years ago

I go to Leslie every six weeks or so like clockwork for eyebrow waxings! She’s professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend her for any of your aesthetic needs! 

Selena Espinoza Barcus's profile image
Selena Espinoza Barcus 
5 years ago

Leslie is awesome! She can customize facials to your specific skin care needs. She always has a cool monthly special to try new services and products and I love how she always makes the time to get you in. My face always feels absolutely amazing when I leave! 

Kirsten King's profile image
Kirsten King 
6 years ago

Leslie is amazing!! I have had so many issues with my skin, and Leslie has helped so much. From appointments with her, to at home recommendations I would recommend her to anyone! 

Patty Rogalsky O Mara's profile image
Patty Rogalsky O Mara 
6 years ago

Best facial ever. I have had many facials by others, but Leslie has given one of the best. She is friendly and cares about my comfort. Room is relaxing and comfortable. I leave feeling refreshed. You have no idea how many compliments I get on how great my skin looks. Everyone I have recommended to Leslie has been happy. My friends and I are constantly talking about our facials - when we are going or how great are skin feels. Thanks Leslie for making my skin look and feel great!!! 

Terri Allen's profile image
Terri Allen 
7 years ago

Leslie gave me an amazing facial and she knows how to recommend the best products for your skin. I appreciate the care that Leslie puts into her services and she's my Go-To Skin Gal! I highly recommend her! 

Roxanne Calden's profile image
Roxanne Calden 
7 years ago
Dawn Rudio's profile image
Dawn Rudio 
8 years ago

OMG , This lady knows her stuff Had the most wonderful facial /Skin Care experience ever !!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Dawn for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it! 😄 

Riley Cline's profile image
Riley Cline 
9 years ago

Had a pre-wedding oxygen facial done today by Leslie! Such a relaxing experience and my skin is glowing and feels great! She definitely knows her stuff! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thank you Riley. Let's do another facial before your big day to get your skin glowing. 

Julie Molidor Marsh's profile image
Julie Molidor Marsh 
9 years ago

Microdermabrasion was wonderful...I can't believe how soft and smooth my face feels....Maybe I can say goodbye to my foundation my skin looks radiant! Thank you Leslie for taking the time and explaining everything to me. 

Frequently asked questions about Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie

How is Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie rated?

Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie has a 5 star rating with 13 reviews. 

When is Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie open?

Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.