Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|Santa Clarita, CA 91355 United States

23340 Cinema Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91355 United States

(925) 642-2538

https://www.vagaro.com/liveloveskin

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

338 E Ojai Ave suite B

(805) 646-4444
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

28271 Newhall Ranch Rd #8

(661) 877-3999
About

Personalize skincare using PCA SKIN products for all skin types and skin conditions and a variety of innovative skin treatments. Deep Cleansing Brightening Facial, PCA Peels, The Microderm, Photo Facial with LED Light Therapy, plus Eyebrow waxing and tinting and bikini waxings are just a few of the services I provide. I am here to help guide you through the sometimes complicated world of skincare. Looking great? It is a battle, but is one that can be won with education, dedication and execution of a maintenance plan, or formula, which I have devised and will guide you through.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tom Iland review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Tom Iland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:38 AM
I go to Leslie every six weeks or so like clockwork for eyebrow waxings! She’s professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend her for any of your aesthetic needs!
Selena Espinoza Barcus review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Selena Espinoza Barcus on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:06 PM
Leslie is awesome! She can customize facials to your specific skin care needs. She always has a cool monthly special to try new services and products and I love how she always makes the time to get you in. My face always feels absolutely amazing when I leave!
Kirsten King review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Kirsten King on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:02 PM
Leslie is amazing!! I have had so many issues with my skin, and Leslie has helped so much. From appointments with her, to at home recommendations I would recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patty Rogalsky O Mara review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Patty Rogalsky O Mara on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 19:31 PM
Best facial ever. I have had many facials by others, but Leslie has given one of the best. She is friendly and cares about my comfort. Room is relaxing and comfortable. I leave feeling refreshed. You have no idea how many compliments I get on how great my skin looks. Everyone I have recommended to Leslie has been happy. My friends and I are constantly talking about our facials - when we are going or how great are skin feels. Thanks Leslie for making my skin look and feel great!!!
Terri Allen review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Terri Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 13:28 PM
Leslie gave me an amazing facial and she knows how to recommend the best products for your skin. I appreciate the care that Leslie puts into her services and she's my Go-To Skin Gal! I highly recommend her!
Roxanne Calden review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Roxanne Calden on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 16:15 PM
Dawn Rudio review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Dawn Rudio on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 11:34 AM
OMG , This lady knows her stuff Had the most wonderful facial /Skin Care experience ever !!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Dawn for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it! 😄

Riley Cline review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Riley Cline on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2015, 21:32 PM
Had a pre-wedding oxygen facial done today by Leslie! Such a relaxing experience and my skin is glowing and feels great! She definitely knows her stuff! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Riley. Let's do another facial before your big day to get your skin glowing.

Julie Molidor Marsh review for Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie
Julie Molidor Marsh on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 14:57 PM
Microdermabrasion was wonderful...I can't believe how soft and smooth my face feels....Maybe I can say goodbye to my foundation my skin looks radiant! Thank you Leslie for taking the time and explaining everything to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.