Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live, Love, Skin- Skin Therapy By Leslie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|Santa Clarita, CA 91355

23340 Cinema Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

(925) 642-2538

https://www.vagaro.com/liveloveskin

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

338 E Ojai Ave suite B

(805) 646-4444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

131 N El Molino Ave #230

(323) 907-3225

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personalize skincare using PCA SKIN products for all skin types and skin conditions and a variety of innovative skin treatments. Deep Cleansing Brightening Facial, PCA Peels, The Microderm, Photo Facial with LED Light Therapy, plus Eyebrow waxing and tinting and bikini waxings are just a few of the services I provide. I am here to help guide you through the sometimes complicated world of skincare. Looking great? It is a battle, but is one that can be won with education, dedication and execution of a maintenance plan, or formula, which I have devised and will guide you through.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Iland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:38 AM
I go to Leslie every six weeks or so like clockwork for eyebrow waxings! She’s professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend her for any of your aesthetic needs!
Selena Espinoza Barcus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:06 PM
Leslie is awesome! She can customize facials to your specific skin care needs. She always has a cool monthly special to try new services and products and I love how she always makes the time to get you in. My face always feels absolutely amazing when I leave!
Kirsten King on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:02 PM
Leslie is amazing!! I have had so many issues with my skin, and Leslie has helped so much. From appointments with her, to at home recommendations I would recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patty Rogalsky O Mara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 19:31 PM
Best facial ever. I have had many facials by others, but Leslie has given one of the best. She is friendly and cares about my comfort. Room is relaxing and comfortable. I leave feeling refreshed. You have no idea how many compliments I get on how great my skin looks. Everyone I have recommended to Leslie has been happy. My friends and I are constantly talking about our facials - when we are going or how great are skin feels. Thanks Leslie for making my skin look and feel great!!!
Terri Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 13:28 PM
Leslie gave me an amazing facial and she knows how to recommend the best products for your skin. I appreciate the care that Leslie puts into her services and she's my Go-To Skin Gal! I highly recommend her!
Roxanne Calden on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 16:15 PM
Dawn Rudio on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 11:34 AM
OMG , This lady knows her stuff Had the most wonderful facial /Skin Care experience ever !!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Dawn for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it! 😄

Riley Cline on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 21:32 PM
Had a pre-wedding oxygen facial done today by Leslie! Such a relaxing experience and my skin is glowing and feels great! She definitely knows her stuff! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Riley. Let's do another facial before your big day to get your skin glowing.

Julie Molidor Marsh on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 14:57 PM
Microdermabrasion was wonderful...I can't believe how soft and smooth my face feels....Maybe I can say goodbye to my foundation my skin looks radiant! Thank you Leslie for taking the time and explaining everything to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.