Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Shop of Crafts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
109 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 10025 United States

711 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025 United States

(212) 531-2723

https://littleshopny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
5.0
(5) · Contractors

220 Mckinley Pkwy

(516) 815-8137
5.0
(17) · Contractors

9C Princess Rd

(609) 750-0030
5.0
(4) · Painters

328 N 13th Ave

(908) 725-7689
About

NYC's one of kind craft shop. Choose from pottery painting, mosaics, plastercraft painting and for real kids at heart create-a-cuddly. In our large airy friendly shops walk in anytime...relax and let your creativity flow. Differently than other "paint shops" , Little Shop never charges for time....stay as long as you like ...the price is fixed. No such thing as watching the clock at Little Shop. In fact we serve complimentary wine in the evening. Complete with Karaoke, staffing and you're free to bring in wine/food, we have a private party room for any type of gathering .....surprise (or not) birthday parties, showers, engagements, ladies night out (not our fault if that's what it's called),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
570
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
hbic05 review for Little Shop of Crafts
hbic05 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/02/2009, 03:31 AM
Wow – This place is hands down the best crafts shop in New York City!!!! Will definitely be back, loved it here!
sgnyc review for Little Shop of Crafts
sgnyc on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/26/2009, 01:57 AM
AWESOME TIME – Came here last Sunday and had the best time. I didn't realize how many craft options they had. It is not just plaster! You can do pottery, and the best part of all is you can make amazing jewelry. I recommend for everyone to come here, I have been to the east side location and had no clue about how beautiful and spacious the west side location is. I certainly will be coming back next week! -Sas
NYCfloyd review for Little Shop of Crafts
NYCfloyd on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/09/2009, 02:54 AM
My kids LOVE this place!!!! – This is the best place in the city to bring your family and have an enjoyable time?. My kids are in love with this place. We have visited 3 weekends in a row! The owner made us feel right at home and the employees greeted us with a friendly and knowledgeable demeanor. My wife and I are coming back this week for wine and crafts night. Should be great!!!! Thank you!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lewis274 review for Little Shop of Crafts
Lewis274 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/09/2009, 02:44 AM
Craft Master – I am very into the the arts and craft world and this place satisfies all my cravings. With the wide assortment of options it never gets old visit after visit. If you want a great alternative to dinner and the movies I highly recommend this place.
sak941 review for Little Shop of Crafts
sak941 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/09/2009, 01:41 AM
Best craft place in the city! – I have so many great things to say about this place. I took my 3 year old daughter here and we had an amazing time. Everyone at the store it so friendly and there truely is something to do for any person - regardless of age! We will definitely be back for many more craft sessions.
nycgaL4887 review for Little Shop of Crafts
nycgaL4887 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/18/2008, 05:02 AM
so amazing!! – i used to go to a little shop of crafts at a different location( i think) when i was MUCH younger( i am 20 now) i remember LOVING it and spending hours painting! When i stumbled upon them a few weeks ago i was SOO THRILLED! its SUCH a great place to just relax hang out listen to music and be creative! Honestly, once you start you won't stop! The time just flies on by so quickly the, staff are friendly, and honestly the prices are not outrageous at ALL! If you consider the peice itself, paint brushs etc, and the fact that there is NO time limit(as long as they are open within there store hours listed) its a great deal! Just a great way to unwind from the craziness and get into a creative zen like state of mind! GREAT for kids or a fun little party! ENJOY IT!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.