Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Shop of Crafts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
109 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 10025 United States

711 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025 United States

(212) 531-2723

https://littleshopny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
About

NYC's one of kind craft shop. Choose from pottery painting, mosaics, plastercraft painting and for real kids at heart create-a-cuddly. In our large airy friendly shops walk in anytime...relax and let your creativity flow. Differently than other "paint shops" , Little Shop never charges for time....stay as long as you like ...the price is fixed. No such thing as watching the clock at Little Shop. In fact we serve complimentary wine in the evening. Complete with Karaoke, staffing and you're free to bring in wine/food, we have a private party room for any type of gathering .....surprise (or not) birthday parties, showers, engagements, ladies night out (not our fault if that's what it's called),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
570
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Sen Morillo review for Little Shop of Crafts
George Sen Morillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 00:13 AM
The best place in NYC to create and enjoy by yourself or with family and friends.
Maricela Maricela review for Little Shop of Crafts
Maricela Maricela on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:39 PM
Awesome place loved the FROZEN ELSA theme eventI attended with my daughter and granddaughter highly recommend staff is very attentive and nice.
Gisselle Arellana review for Little Shop of Crafts
Gisselle Arellana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:00 AM
It was nice and filing place
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Annette Consuegra review for Little Shop of Crafts
Annette Consuegra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:23 AM
Hands down the best event site in town!!! Whether you are looking to book a party, corporate event, have a girls night on the town or just a relaxed time with some paint a great vibes, Little Shop of Crafts offers it all!! I have used them religiously over the past 11 years and will continue to do so!!! Call them NOW!
Aiah Rachel Wieder review for Little Shop of Crafts
Aiah Rachel Wieder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:34 AM
Came with my mom and crafty bestie for a Tipsy & Tile mosaic class! We had an absolutely great time and will be back again to do more projects!
Julie Porcelli review for Little Shop of Crafts
Julie Porcelli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:14 AM
Had a Friday evening craft birthday celebration with the office... so much fun relaxing and painting! Leave yourself enough time as 2 hours wasn’t enough time to complete our projects.
Kayla Scarborough review for Little Shop of Crafts
Kayla Scarborough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 17:39 PM
Nice experience. Customer service a little inattentive and the crafts a little pricey but cute activity for all ages.
barikhan review for Little Shop of Crafts
barikhan on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/21/2010, 03:06 AM
What A Great Place for Kids to get Artsy! – I have two daughters (aged 5 and 10) who enjoy everything about this shop. While prices are not exactly cheap, the value you get in return far exceeds the price. The wonderful space manned by the most helpful and courteous staff allows you to relax while your kids go to town with plaster figurines or mosaics and lots of paintbrushes and paint. The artist in each child comes out and each time, I am proud to be a parent of my kids...love this location and shop!
mommydavis review for Little Shop of Crafts
mommydavis on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/02/2010, 02:20 AM
A great day w/ the family (...and alone if you can getaway) – Ever since we found this place a year ago we have been hooked. There is so much to create here!! I love how laid back it is. There is no fee for painting like in other craft shops and you are supplied with everything that you need. You can spend as much time as you need and I was finally able to take advantage of the late hours to finish a project. To top it off the staff is amazing!! So helpful and patient, and no matter your skill level they always make you feel like you have just created a masterpiece! I am looking forward to having my daughters birthday party here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.