Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Hickory Pediatrics, LLC.

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30188

155 River Park Crossing, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 924-9858

http://littlehickorypediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miraz Aggarwal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:22 AM
Ambre Kragor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:49 AM
I transferred here from another local pediatrician and I am so thankful I did. From the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lorenz was so thorough with my 12mo son and never made us feel rushed. He answered all my questions and concerns no matter how little or petty they seemed. He even saw something the other pediatrician didn’t after a years worth of well-baby checks and wrote the appropriate referral. Not only do patients (parents) seem to love him, but it’s obvious by the way his own team treats him. You will not be disappointed here! Thank you Dr. Lorenz and team!
Tiffany Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:33 AM
This is a wonderful clinic with a fantastic staff. I highly recommend them to anyone with little ones!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy Lenocker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:04 AM
Love Dr. Lorenz and his staff been seeing him for 11 years and nothing but professional and kind.
Mary Stagliano Buckner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:43 AM
When we moved up here back in early 2000's my mom took us to Dr. Lorenz, my brother is disabled and he was very great with him. Now that I have my own children I take them to see Dr. Lorenz. He is the best!
Lynn Allred on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:11 AM
Michelle Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:22 AM
This doctor dispenses ritalin to 6yr old girl who doesnt need it and says this drug is not addictive. Read the drug and real life studies doctor. The fact that a child has not been taught to read should not equate to a ritalin prescription.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather DeFauw Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:00 AM
Brandy Michelle Snow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:08 AM
Amazing care! Love Dr. Lorenz and his entire staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.