Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Hickory Pediatrics, LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30188

155 River Park Crossing, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 924-9858

http://littlehickorypediatrics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miraz Aggarwal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:46 AM
Miraz Aggarwal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:22 AM
Ambre Kragor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:49 AM
I transferred here from another local pediatrician and I am so thankful I did. From the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lorenz was so thorough with my 12mo son and never made us feel rushed. He answered all my questions and concerns no matter how little or petty they seemed. He even saw something the other pediatrician didn’t after a years worth of well-baby checks and wrote the appropriate referral. Not only do patients (parents) seem to love him, but it’s obvious by the way his own team treats him. You will not be disappointed here! Thank you Dr. Lorenz and team!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tiffany Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:33 AM
This is a wonderful clinic with a fantastic staff. I highly recommend them to anyone with little ones!
Amy Lenocker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:04 AM
Love Dr. Lorenz and his staff been seeing him for 11 years and nothing but professional and kind.
Mary Stagliano Buckner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:43 AM
When we moved up here back in early 2000's my mom took us to Dr. Lorenz, my brother is disabled and he was very great with him. Now that I have my own children I take them to see Dr. Lorenz. He is the best!
Lynn Allred on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:11 AM
Michelle Beasley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:22 AM
This doctor dispenses ritalin to 6yr old girl who doesnt need it and says this drug is not addictive. Read the drug and real life studies doctor. The fact that a child has not been taught to read should not equate to a ritalin prescription.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather DeFauw Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.