Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Bull Run Dental

Claimed
4.8
465 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

13801 Heathcote Blvd Ste 100, Ste 100, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 743-9650

https://www.littlebullrundental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Little Bull Run Dental is your go-to practice f

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
465 reviews
5409
  
420
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Poe Galloway Wakeley review for Little Bull Run Dental
Linda Poe Galloway Wakeley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Tricia A Picinich-Rankin review for Little Bull Run Dental
Tricia A Picinich-Rankin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:04 AM
Love this office! I came in for a cleaning & they were able to get some of what I needed done the same day! Everyone is super nice & they take their time to explain everything & make you feel comfortable!
Vikkie Cross review for Little Bull Run Dental
Vikkie Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:04 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kate Jones review for Little Bull Run Dental
Kate Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:26 AM
Holly Foth- Suy review for Little Bull Run Dental
Holly Foth- Suy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:05 AM
Amazing! Sweet front desk staff, dental assistants and the dentist herself. They are all amazing. I haven't been to a dentist in YEARS and since I started seeing her I have been there 3 times to take care of my dental health. Not because she said I needed to but because I actually wanted to. I take my entire family to her now. I recommend her to EVERYONE!
Carol Ann Albertini review for Little Bull Run Dental
Carol Ann Albertini on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:34 AM
I am very, very impressed with Little Bull Run Dental Office in Gainesville, Va. Drs Matini & Maldonado pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry! The staff is very welcoming and professional, especially their dental hygienists who make your initial visit pleasant& informative!The office is equipped with state of the art equipment! In closing I would highly recommend Little Bull Run to anyone, who is looking for quality dental care in the Gainesville area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.