Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5324
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julez Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:46 AM
This dentist is the most gentlest dentist ever, I won’t go to anybody else!�
Amanda Famularo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:08 AM
They are caring, and give you a great experience pain free! Clean and wonderful Dentists and staff.
Jennifer K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:54 AM
I didn't have to wait to be seen, I was greeted by everyone with a smile, and they were all attentive, professional, and to the point. The office is well appointed and clean, and everyone seems to enjoy their work environment. The doctor was thorough, friendly, and was not pushy. What a great experience for a service that I would otherwise typically dread.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barbara Corrigan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:01 AM
Although many people are not anxious to have dental work done, Dr, Listopad does his best to make his patients as comfortable as possible - which I very much appreciate.
Laurien Shotts Sirianni on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:04 AM
I have been going to Dr Listopad for many years and referred many friends. I now live in Boynton and stil find it worthwhile to make the drive for appointments. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to getting my teeth worked on. Dr Listopad is so gentle and compassionate, always stopping to ask if I ever feel any discomfort. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Office staff is amazing too. Love them!
Cassandre Blaise on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:23 AM
It's a very nice place to have your dental checked. They are very nice.
Orfilio J Quintero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr listopad and his staff are wonderful providers and very attentive to customer’s needs. Always great service!
Elana Bercovitch Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:53 AM
Our entire family has been patients of this office for over 10 years. Drs. Listopad and Finder are both wonderful and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Most people complain bitterly about their regular visits to the dentist, but I can honestly say that I never mind my dental appointments because of how great the entire staff treats me and my whole family. Also, as a very busy working mom, I really appreciate being able to schedule 8 a.m. appointments so that I don't have to miss too much time from work for a check up. I would heartily recommend this office.
Wayne Schmertzler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:58 AM
The greatest people in the world the best hygienist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.