Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5324
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:20 AM
Excellent as usual
Glory P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 09:56 AM
We had a great visit today, Ashley did an excellent job and was very helpful. We have great confidence in the staff and will continue to recommend your practice to our friends and family.
Anna L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 09:11 AM
Excellent
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kim K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 09:24 AM
Every visit to Dr. Listopad is a wonderful experience. Dr. Listopd and his staff are caring, professional, timely, and compassionate. Each and every time I go, Dr. Listopad and his staff make me feel cared about and valued. Because of Dr. Listopad I have a reason to smile.
Susanna A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 16:11 PM
my experience there was amazing I am very satisfied with how they fixed my chipped tooth they even fixed my happy ! I am very happy extremely happy with my results !
Cathleen K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 12:54 PM
It was a great experience. Ashley was very through and did a great job. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Christine C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 10:31 AM
Today I had my 6 month cleaning and, as always, Dr. Listopad and his entire staff were professional and courteous. They make coming to the dentist a wonderful experience for me and my entire family.
Penny B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 14:25 PM
Painless and comfortable experience as always- my new crown fits perfectly and no problems in the quadrant where my new filling and deep cleaning were done. Appreciated the e-mail follow-up instructions.
Wendy D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:01 AM
Very nice staff including hygienist and dentist. Comfortable environment and appointment was on time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.