Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5324
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Silverstein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:05 AM
does not pressure you to do unesary work and very patient
Elizabeth S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:29 AM
Dr. Listopad and his staff are wonderful. They are always professional, and they are kind. I've been a patient for several years, as has a family member. Highly recommend!
Helen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 13:38 PM
Always a great experience when I visit the office of listopad and finder. The front desk girls are very professional and very friendly, and always makes you feel good. Cleanings are always comfortable and the hygienist is great. Dr. Listopad is warm, friendly and careing.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary Ann Morgan-Fried on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:02 AM
Always amazing experience thank you SO much Ashley,Dr.Listopad Dr.Finder and the entire staff!!
Karol Hoekzema Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:24 AM
I am new to area and looking for a dentist. I was very happy with my care. Everyone was very warm, caring and personal!
Liz Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:42 AM
Love this office! They are so helpful and have a very friendly staff. Dr Listopad always make you feel so comfortable while you are there. I would highly recommend them. A trusted dentist for years! 5 stars!
Anna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 15:52 PM
I have been going to Listopad & Finder for over three years and love the work done on my teeth. The cleaning is thorough and you can actually feel the excellent work done by the Hygienist. More she is ao sweet and always cautious how she cleans your teeth. The Dentist is so honest and recommends what exactly is needed when ahe does the thorough check. The staff is amazing and always ready to assist you with a smile. So confident with them and have recommended to my co-workers.
Mike Scarborough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:21 AM
Been coming here for 12 + years. Professional and courteous staff. Called on weekends and received a call within minutes. I would never consider another dentist. Dr Listopad and his staff are a solid 10 in my book
Shari Pfeffer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:05 AM
Best dentist in the world! Extremely friendly!! Office staff are amazing! You won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.