Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5324
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Pugliese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:29 AM
I have been going here for a very long time! I always have a good experience. The hygienist are very thorough and gentle. Dr. Listopad is very friendly and knowledgeable!!
Rita D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 09:28 AM
DR. GREAT OFFICE, STAFF GREAT, DR ASSIT GREAT.
Tara T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:47 PM
I am telling you the staff and the doctors are remarkable ! They really know how to make you feel Comfortable!!!! They make you feel like you can stay there till dinner.. and they will make it ! Lol ! They leave you feeling like they really care about you and they do! I loved my time there! They visited with my whole family and we are beyond happy to have found them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jeff H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 14:54 PM
Excellent staff great Dentist very friendly.
Conrad Timpf on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr Listopad has taken great care of my dental needs and the needs of my extended family. Always a great comfortable feeling from cleaning to tooth repairs. Very professional and highly recommend their service.
Rick Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:30 AM
Chelsea who was my dental teeth cleaner did a very good job I left with my mouth feeling like I don’t want to eat anything, because it felt so clean
Cathleen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:35 PM
Stacey did an excellent job. She was very good at explaining each step of each procedure.
Randy Winograd Kleinert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:28 AM
Always a good experience. Would definitely recommend Dr Listopad and Finder!!! I have been going to them for many years with my 4 children. I so trust them. And the office staff is amazing too!!!
Jay H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:19 AM
GREAT Dentists - Great appointment systems; Great dental care, Patient Jay Have been a loyal patient during many years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.