Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?
5.0
337 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(8) · Dental

3909 NE 163rd St

(305) 949-2630

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

279 South State Road 7

(954) 975-9779
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
337 reviews
5322
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mosquito B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 12:44 PM
It is worthy to note that my experience with “Listopad & Finder DDS” have been exceptional; commencing with their frontline support team who are attentive to detail regarding insurance issues. Further, their dentist and hygienist professionals are meticulous and practical, and provides sound advice and make good judgement calls for their patient(s) well-being. From my initial visit about 3 years ago to present, I noted that they provide a clean and hygienic atmosphere which have been always my concern in medical facilities. And since Covid19, their investment in commercial grade air purifiers and a UV Light Systems to maintain a clean and healthy environment is a testament to their dedication for their profession as well as their patients, and lends to mutual respect and trust.
Sarah Gilbert Francis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:54 AM
Great office! Reasonable prices since I have no dental insurance. Professional and caring staff. I have been going for a few years since being referred for an emergency repair. Recently took my son there after he broke a tooth. They worked him in quickly and made it look as good as new. The Dr. was great with my 13 year old son so I will be starting to take both my teens there regularly. Highly recommend!!!
Media Ragbar on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 06:18 AM
professionalism , friendliness and just comfortable to be around
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Butch Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Have been going to this group for many years, professional, friendly staff and the dentists are some of the best I have had the pleasure of working with.
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2019, 12:21 PM
I have had so many horrible experiences in the past with dentists that having to go to a dentist for any reason gives me extreme anxiety. So thankful I was referred to this place they have helped me with everything I need, made me feel so comfortable and confident and restored my faith in dentists. I will never go anywhere else!
Amanda Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:07 AM
The only dentist I have EVER been to and felt 100% comfortable with. I would recommend them to anyone but esp people like me that have had horrible experiences in the past and need a staff and dentist who can take their time to work with me and the anxiety I have with dentists in general. They don't recommend things you don't need , they don't charge insane prices and they came highly recommended to me which means others feel the same. Thankful I was referred I will NEVER go anywhere else!
Bonita W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/23/2019, 02:10 AM
I have been going to Dr. Listopad for about 6 yrs or better. He is extremely gentle, very caring about your comfort level. Does fantastic work. I am very happy he is my dentist. Their hygenist are very good also, I have been to a few of them and they are all very good.
Steve Bogart on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:00 AM
Nice to have a good dentist down here in Florida. Had a very thorough exam and cleaning.
Ira R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Listopad and all staff are very professional and the work which was done gets 5 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.