Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

2 people are looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5396
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/13/2020, 01:47 AM
Without a doubt, the best dentist I’ve ever been to, and I’ve been to many. He is patient, caring, very skilled, and communicative, everything you would want in a dentist. AND, the office staff is very friendly, and guess what? They actually answer and return your calls. Amazing in the healthcare industry today. I highly, highly recommend dr Listopad and his team
Jill Marlo on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:01 AM
Fabulous safety protocols during COVID. Very impressed as always- I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Listopad is and the wonderful hygienist and office staff!
Mosquito B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2020, 12:44 PM
It is worthy to note that my experience with “Listopad & Finder DDS” have been exceptional; commencing with their frontline support team who are attentive to detail regarding insurance issues. Further, their dentist and hygienist professionals are meticulous and practical, and provides sound advice and make good judgement calls for their patient(s) well-being. From my initial visit about 3 years ago to present, I noted that they provide a clean and hygienic atmosphere which have been always my concern in medical facilities. And since Covid19, their investment in commercial grade air purifiers and a UV Light Systems to maintain a clean and healthy environment is a testament to their dedication for their profession as well as their patients, and lends to mutual respect and trust.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sarah Gilbert Francis on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:54 AM
Great office! Reasonable prices since I have no dental insurance. Professional and caring staff. I have been going for a few years since being referred for an emergency repair. Recently took my son there after he broke a tooth. They worked him in quickly and made it look as good as new. The Dr. was great with my 13 year old son so I will be starting to take both my teens there regularly. Highly recommend!!!
Media Ragbar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:18 AM
professionalism , friendliness and just comfortable to be around
Butch Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Have been going to this group for many years, professional, friendly staff and the dentists are some of the best I have had the pleasure of working with.
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:21 PM
I have had so many horrible experiences in the past with dentists that having to go to a dentist for any reason gives me extreme anxiety. So thankful I was referred to this place they have helped me with everything I need, made me feel so comfortable and confident and restored my faith in dentists. I will never go anywhere else!
Amanda Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:07 AM
The only dentist I have EVER been to and felt 100% comfortable with. I would recommend them to anyone but esp people like me that have had horrible experiences in the past and need a staff and dentist who can take their time to work with me and the anxiety I have with dentists in general. They don't recommend things you don't need , they don't charge insane prices and they came highly recommended to me which means others feel the same. Thankful I was referred I will NEVER go anywhere else!
Bonita W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:10 AM
I have been going to Dr. Listopad for about 6 yrs or better. He is extremely gentle, very caring about your comfort level. Does fantastic work. I am very happy he is my dentist. Their hygenist are very good also, I have been to a few of them and they are all very good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.