Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lisa Raskin, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78746

2720 Bee Caves Rd, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 698-3902

http://www.drlisaraskin.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(38) · Other

11000 N Mopac Expy

(512) 427-8400
5.0
(1) · Other

2303 Ranch Road 620 S 135

(866) 694-9966
5.0
(1) · Other

106 E 6th St Ste 900

(512) 750-2523
5.0
(2) · Other

2200 Union St

(512) 740-7774
5.0
(3) · Other

12741 Research Blvd Ste 401

(512) 996-8861
5.0
(2) · Other

5808 Balcones Dr

(512) 892-6900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
pamelar review for Lisa Raskin, DC
pamelar on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 07:34 AM
When I came to Dr. Lisa I had been feeling very ill for several months. I had gone to all kinds of allopathic doctors and had taken x-rays and other tests galore. Noone could find what was wrong. I was extremely thin, could not eat much and I felt like a quarter of a person; I could barely do my every day activities. I started the protocol Dr. Lisa gave me and after about several weeks I started to feel better. I am starting to gain weight, my appetite is coming back and am feeling generally so much better Dr. Lisa is very compassionate as well as being extremely knowledgeable in her field; when you become her patient her focus on getting you better is unwavering and sincere.
misskarenl review for Lisa Raskin, DC
misskarenl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 10:44 AM
I was in rather bad shape when I came to Dr. Lisa by recommendation of a friend. I had tried so many different methods to resolve my failing health, to no avail. But, Dr. Lisa’s conscientious, measured approach toward helping me out of my rather critical state to one of stabilization has been remarkable. I am delighted with the rapidity of my body’s continued response to her gentle, highly informed approach, as I continue to progress toward optimal health. In the past, I was always wary of recommending healthcare professionals to friends, but I have had no hesitation in doing so regarding Dr. Lisa. My friends are also now grateful beneficiaries of her special talents and gifted aptitude.
lisasleit review for Lisa Raskin, DC
lisasleit on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/11/2010, 02:10 AM
Dr. Lisa Raskin is an amazingly gifted chiropractor and healer; she employs a number of innovative tools to help people release stress and trauma. I highly recommend her services!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
beverlycalvert review for Lisa Raskin, DC
beverlycalvert on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/08/2010, 03:37 AM
When I retired I promised myself that I wouldn’t spend my days watching television, but it wasn’t long before I found myself doing just that. I became a master of procrastination. My medical tests showed that my thyroid was low functioning, and my doctor prescribed Synthroid for me, but after six months or so I quit taking it because my jaws were always clenched and my shoulders were always very tight. I heard about Dr. Lisa Raskin and asked her if she would work with me; I had heard that one of her her special talents was working with thyroid. When she saw my medical tests she said that she was surprised that I had enough energy to get out of bed and get dressed in the morning…my thyroid levels were so low. Working with natural medicines and Ayurvedic spices and oils I began to feel my energy and strength return. I no longer fall asleep in my recliner in the afternoon or have trouble getting to sleep at night. And…get this…without even trying, my weight has dropped about 15 pounds. Weight loss was not really a goal…natural energy restoration was…but I’ll take it with gratitude. I’m so grateful that I was led to Dr. Lisa. I feel so-o-o much better, and many people tell me that I couldn’t possibly be 73 years old. YAY! Beverly Calvert San Antonio, Texas
jkhcj74 review for Lisa Raskin, DC
jkhcj74 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/25/2010, 04:11 AM
Dr. Raskin has been instrumental in helping me get back on track with my health. It’s encouraging to know there is someone who is caring and qualified, when searching for a doctor outside the realm of conventional medicine. Following a personalized plan, along with Network Chiropractic Adjustments, has lead me to a more balanced, energized, and empowered state. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Lisa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.