Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lipsitz Thomas S PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Psychologists|Creve Coeur, MO 63141

777 Craig Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

(314) 997-6463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

120D Ofallon Plz

(636) 240-2240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

225 S Meramec Ave # 932T

(314) 863-3300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 10:07 AM
Supercalifragilisticexpiolodocious!!
Jk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 19:20 PM
Dr. Lipsitz was always professional and empowering. He provided me the insight to proceed with some huge, but very needed changes in my life and “permission” to get them done. I highly recommend his compassionate expertise.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:01 AM
BEST I have EVER been to be it a Psychologist or Psychiatrist. Welcoming; makes one feel at ease, TRUSTWORTHY,NONJUDGEMENTAL. Has client figure things out on their own. Refuses to give advice, opinion, etc. unless client ASKS FOR IT. (Unlike others that TELL client what to do, how to think. Therapist's job is to ASSIST clients to figure out their needs, what they are feeling, where they want to go, do with their lives to be happy, healthy people. AWESOME!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 19:15 PM
I have been seeing doctors for years & feel like i have made more progress with Dr. Lipsitz than all the others combined. He listens to what i have to say & then discusses the best options for handling my issues. I have already referred several people to him. As for his staff, they are always friendly & on top of everything.
lj on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:39 AM
Dr. Lipsitz has had a tremendous effect on my life. For years i suffered from night terrors as a part of my PTSD, my screaming in my sleep waking my family. It got worse once i was living alone because I had a hard time waking myself out of these nightmares. I was afraid to go to sleep, felt helpless, & totally depressed. I even considered susicide. Since working with Dr. Lipsitz I haven't had an episode in over a year!
Nikki on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:33 AM
I thank God every day for Dr. Lipsitz. I have been through doctor after Doctor, never being fully comfortable with them or fully understood. Dr. Lipsitz has a great bedside manner and I can always rely on him to help me get my head on straight and keep me out of trouble. Lol. He is always there, even outside of scheduled appointments as I have had to call him before during a particularly bad time and he took the time to talk me through it. The guy is awesome and I highly recommend him!
Carol on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 18:35 PM
He is very compassionate, supportive & understanding. He has a wide knowledge of many medical conditions from anxiety to dementia. He has really helped me deal with how an ongoing contentious family situation related to an elderly parent should be managed.
FEH on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 05:34 AM
Dr. Lipsitz is one of the first male psychologist I have had and to be honest I feel more comfortable and respected by him than I did with female psychologist/social workers. He is very personable and validates what I say. I do not feel pushed to continue talking about things that make me feel uncomfortable or triggers a memory of a trauma. I feel safe talking with him and respect the advice that he suggests. That advice has helped me become more active in life.
Terry Passanante on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 08:19 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Lipsitz on a weekly basis since the suicide of my husband, December 2014. He has been a saving grace to me. It is difficult for me to open up, but he put me at ease and made it easy for me to share with him my feelings resulting from the suicide of my husband and other issues. He does not push and he does not judge, but offers instead helping feedback and methods for coping with the emotional and mental issues I face. I am so very thankful I found him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.