Logo White
Watch Demo

Lip Collision Inc

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Automotive|North Wales, PA 19454

320 W Elm Ave #2, Ste 2, North Wales, PA 19454

(215) 699-4442

https://www.lipcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(33) · Body Shops

4867 Spring St

(619) 465-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

501 N Main St

(281) 650-9602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

13134 Salem-Alliance Rd

(330) 337-7030
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3510 10th Ave S

(406) 727-1631
5.0
(7) · Automotive

110 Kendall St

(203) 821-7886
5.0
(16) · Automotive

16153 Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 469-1961
About

L.I.P. Collision is a full service collision repair facility serving our area for over 30 years. In addition to collision repair we also offer restoration, customization and hydrographics services. We work with every insurance company, we back our repairs with a lifetime warranty and we are an O.E. certified repair facility for multiple manufacturers. Please visit our website for examples of our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Hoffman on Facebook

a month ago

03/13/2020, 05:11 AM
Glynnis Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:04 AM
5 STARS! Customer service is incredible! I highly recommend LIP collision. Unfortunately, I needed to find a collision center quick after an accident. LIP came to the rescue and did not disappoint. They are professional, knowledgeable, and skilled at what they do. Do not look any further!!! You won't regret it!
Lee Ann Nuccio-Ciccarella on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:48 AM
LIP is absolutely wonderful! They are so great to work with, and I always trust that they are giving fair and honest opinions about any work to my car.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Stephanie Pobihuska Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:32 AM
I had a fender bender a few weeks ago and they fixed my car up. They're professional and the whole process was easy. Not to mention the work was great!
Robert Dous Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:00 AM
L.I.P Collision is the best in North Wales The folks there are top notch costumer service is second to none Mark, Josh, and Phil are awesome and treat your car like it was there own
Jay Mark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:43 AM
They did a great job with our car after a front end accident. Car looks new. Josh was easy to deal with and kept us up to date on everything.
Michael Mintzer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 07:08 AM
Jill Crosson Ordonez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 02:23 AM
Bought a new fiberglass hood for my mustang, needed it aligned and painted along with some custom detail work. These guys did an incredible job! Their eye for detail is 2nd to none. I'll be back!
Jon Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:40 AM
Just a little shout out and big thanks to Phil and the gang over at L.I.P. Picked up our SUV last night and you guys nailed it. Brand new rear bumper with under mount and looking at it you don't notice a thing -- a seamless job good as new!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.