Logo White
Watch Demo

Lions Eye Institute For Transplant & Research

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Tampa, FL 33605

1410 N 21st St, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 289-1200

https://lionseyeinstitute.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2020 Cattlemen Rd #500

(941) 378-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3808 Gunn Hwy

(813) 264-6003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5161

(813) 229-0551

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

215 1st St N Ste 200

(863) 294-5457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2724) · Ophthalmologists

2202 North West Shore Blvd

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(607) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

4301 W. Boy Scout Blvd.

(813) 702-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
541
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lennise Jackson-Germany on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:20 AM
It’s a beautiful event space.
Kristin Roby on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 16:57 PM
I was disappointed that my sisters corneas were shipped to Saudi Arabia after donation. because of this I have been unable to connect with the recipients, or find out if they are even interested in connecting.
Valerie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 17:44 PM
A family member donated his corneas and we were told we would hear from them and have something for his siblings about the donation. Called twice and twice they verified our info and said within 6 weeks I would hear from them them. Never did. It’s been 2 years!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lora Thomas Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:47 AM
My mom passed away May 1st 2018. Her eyes were donated. We helped someone who needed help. This is what she would have wanted. Everyone was very sympathetic to my grieving.
Steve Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 09:51 AM
I recently lost the sight in my right eye to corneal scarring due to a lesion. Ironic how personal injury can take away that one thing they love, for me that's long range shooting. I thought i lost it forever this time. I was referred to the best corneal surgeon in my area Dr. Herbert P. Knauf and my hopes were raised. But my lack of having the proper insurance coverage hindered everything. Lions Eye Bank and Transplant Research Institute investigated every Avenue to ensure that I saw out of my right eye again. Research and development of any medical process isn't cheap and the only way to help keep medical costs down to the general public is through donations to the research that gets these medical processes implemented. Thank you Lions eye Bank and Transplant Research Institute. Forever grateful Steven M Thomas.
Barry Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 14:58 PM
Geraldine Wilcox Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:52 AM
Richard Boisvert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:58 AM
Kathy Mclain Hair on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.