Logo White
Watch Demo

Lion Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Deer Park, TX 77536

3702 Clover Ln, Deer Park, TX 77536

(832) 464-6960

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327
5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

15523 Pensgate St

(832) 987-2330
5.0
(11) · Contractors

4600 S Flamingo Dr

(281) 709-4992
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

15915 Wagonwheel

(281) 541-4046
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

214 York St

(713) 222-8322
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17131 TX-36

(979) 793-6593
About

Specialties Door safety latch. Garage door lock handles. Repair garage springs. New Garage Door Sales and Installation. Trained, Certified and Uniformed Technicians. Highest Quality Garage Door Parts. Limited Lifetime Warranty. Same Day and 24 Hour Emergency Service. Garage Door Emergency available 24 hours a day every day. Garage Door Repair & Replacement Service. Garage Door Opener Installation & Parts. Purchase of a new garage door. Replace Cables. Replace Rollers. Replace springs. And many more. History Established in 2005. Lion Garage Doors is a local garage door company servicing repairs, installation and sales on all brands of garage doors since 2005. We value honesty and we will prov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alvin g. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:59 AM
Skillful Our garage door spring broke in the morning and Lion Garage Doors sent Kirt out by the afternoon to fix it. He walked me through step by step on what happened and how it will be repaired. Very knowledgable and professional. We couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you again.
Karl G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 05:12 AM
Satisfying Made sure I was satisfied with the newgarage door, then returned a few weeks later to make final adjustments. Price was lowest among the 5 estimates.
Oscar V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:45 AM
Competent Technicians Dependable and honest service. They dont try to up-sell you on extra stuff like other companies Ive experienced in the past, just the stuff you need plus they give you free adivice for your garage doors.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lon B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:04 AM
Competent Technicians Nothing could have been done better. Your tradesmen turned up when they said they would and were obviously good at their job.
Conn D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 01:28 AM
Well-qualified The next time your need work completedon yourgarage door, the first business to call is Lion Garage Doors. Whether your currentdoorneeds minor or major repair or you need an entirely new installed, Lion Garage Doors will handle the job with care and precision.
Hans S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2014, 09:08 AM
Skillful After calling several companies the day after Easter, Lion Garage Doors was the only one who offered to come that day, even after I got home from work. I was pretty surprised when the Tech said he could fix it immediately. I appreciate you having honest, efficient employees on your staff. In the future, you will be the first company I call, I would also recommend you to anyone I know.
Jamie S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 09:28 AM
Smart and Trained technicians Our main garage door started playing up, so I called Lion Garage Doors. The gentleman who took the call was very friendly and helpful. The technician showed up right on time, was friendly, courteous, helpful, but most of all, he was honest. They could have told me that we needed a new motor, however, he gave the motor and door a service, replaced the necessary parts and gave me some advice on how to get the motor to last longer. The motor will eventually fail, but I would have no hesitation in using them to replace it or in recommending them to anyone.
Neil H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 05:18 AM
Satisfying Lion Garage Door are fast and professionalgarage doorrepair.
Dom J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 07:50 AM
Good Job Thank you for repairing our garage door yesterday. My husband is very happy with it. Also the noise disappears as well. We do not need to install another door at the moment. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.