Logo White
Watch Demo

Lines Seamless Gutter

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

553 Birdneck Rd S, Ste 206, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 233-2561

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lines Seamless Gutter Inc. Is a family owned and operated business providing quality Gutter and downspout services. We have been serving our customers in Virginia Beach and our surrounding area since 2004. Our services include Gutter cleaning, installation, repairs and other related services. Give us a call today we are Hampton Roads premier Gutter company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James Hyssong on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/26/2019, 12:00 PM
    A great gutter company that did a fantastic job. Best price in town that we found and very high quality work.
    Karen Maslen on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 13:06 PM
    They are everything you want in a construction company, on time, fast, quality work, no BS. DID what they said they were going to do WHEN they said they were going to do it HOW they said they were going to do it. Can't beat that. Thanks guys!
    Frances Piechota Stetler on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/29/2014, 14:45 PM
    Excellent job Bo and team! It's raining and my gutters are looking and working great! Thanks so much!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Matt Lines on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/02/2014, 01:12 AM
    Lynn Liedel on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/01/2014, 08:41 AM
    We used Lines Seamless Gutter on our new home. It looks beautiful and the downspouts match perfectly.
    Susan Baker Sheppard Johnson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/01/2014, 02:26 AM
    Excellent quality work on our gutters. And the price was very affordable. We had several estimates and they were by far the least expensive. We would highly recommend this company.
    Tom Duffey on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/15/2013, 06:00 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.