Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linear Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
230 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75074 United States

905 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074 United States

(972) 633-2201

https://linearautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
About

Linear Automotive is an Independent Auto Repair & Body Shop providing certified collision repair in Plano, Texas for accidents, hail damage dent repair, as well as factory scheduled maintenance and automotive repair services. Our full service auto body shop in Plano handles all models. Our certified technicians and auto repair mechanics offer the best affordable auto repair in Plano. We offer affordable auto repair in Plano, Texas servicing all European, German, domestic, and Import models including BMW, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Audi, Jaguar, Volkswagen, Acura, Mini Cooper, and others. Ask about paintless dent repair for hail damage, factory scheduled maintenance, brake service, air condit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
230 reviews
5196
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anissa Anissa review for Linear Automotive
Anissa Anissa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:12 AM
I absolutely love my car with rims and tint. Thank you so much. Highly recommend Linear Automotive Collision and Service
Business Response:

Thank you for the business and letting us serve you.

Blaine Brooks review for Linear Automotive
Blaine Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:19 AM
Recently had a starter motor installed. Adam and his team did a great job. Very pleased.
Joe Birmingham review for Linear Automotive
Joe Birmingham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:38 AM
Found the fault and fixed it quickly
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Adam Marshall review for Linear Automotive
Adam Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:26 AM
Linear did a fantastic job! Someone’s door slammed into mine and left a big dent. They communicated exactly what was going to happen when, were on time with their estimates, and meticulous in their finish. I couldn’t be happier, and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Give them your business. You will not be disappointed.
Joe Blice review for Linear Automotive
Joe Blice on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 07:12 AM
These guys do a fantastic job on every car I bring them. Have used them for collision repair as well as major maintenance on my classic. Totally reliable.
Ian Wootten review for Linear Automotive
Ian Wootten on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 12:12 PM
I took my Toyota Tundra here after a bad hailstorm. They did a quality repair job, stand behind their work, and treated me fairly. I will continue to bring my business here.
Courtney Kenny-Shoemaker review for Linear Automotive
Courtney Kenny-Shoemaker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 13:01 PM
I couldn’t possibly have anything better to say about Linear Automotive Collision and Service! You would never have any idea that I was in an accident! Mike, the mechanic, kicked butt to make sure my truck got the necessary parts delivered and Adam in the front office went to bat for me when the other guys insurance tried to give me a hard time. They even gave my son some cars to play with and kept him busy while I transferred my stuff from the rental truck back into my truck. Their office is clean, everyone is friendly, and they did the repairs in a timely fashion. They really made a stressful situation into a breeze and I am super grateful!!! I will for sure be coming back here for any and all of my trucks needs!
Karen Padgett-Slater review for Linear Automotive
Karen Padgett-Slater on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:31 AM
Really a great group! I've had wonderful service on my Lexus and highly recommend Linear to any one who wants quality repair and work on an automobile. Brian ("Sully") kept me up to date on all details pertaining to insurance and progress on my car from the time Linear received it until it was done and ready for me to pick it up. THANKS LINEAR!!!😊
Debra Dall'Asen review for Linear Automotive
Debra Dall'Asen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.