Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LINE-X Of Boulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

2516 49th St #4, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 915-7371

http://www.boulderlinex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Line X of Boulder Spray on Truck Bedliners has been serving Boulder and the surrounding areas with quality accessories since 1999. We are a locally owned and operated franchise. We can supply a wide range of truck accessories, towing, toolboxes, grill guards, performance, exterior, interior accessories, and much more. Feel free to call us today for more specific information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hollie Kennedy review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Hollie Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 00:08 AM
Did a great job on my truck! I will return soon to have the bumpers done.
Brandon Matje review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Brandon Matje on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 13:33 PM
Showed up at 4pm on 5/11/18 to get a quote and they were closed. Hours say 8 to 5pm. That is horrible business practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Matje review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Brandon Matje on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:25 PM
Showed up at 4pm on 5/11/18 to get a quote and they were closed. Hours say 8 to 5pm. That is horrible business practice.
Business Response:

Hi Brandon. We are so very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If we are not busy on Friday afternoons, sometimes we try to get out of there a little early. However, I am always available by phone at 303-915-7371.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Des Herring review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Des Herring on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:36 AM
My experience with Line X has been incredible. Kyle is professional, sticks to his estimate and gets the job done very quickly! Excellent customer service and an amazing product. We will be back!
Alexander Parks review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Alexander Parks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 09:28 AM
Rory Nelson review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Rory Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:02 AM
Fantastic customer service and product! Had them spray my 2017 Raptor with Line-X premium and it turned out perfect! My wife took my truck down and when she dropped it off the owner took her where she wanted to go shop and dropped her off while the bedliner was being sprayed. He called her and then came and picked her up after the job was done. Couldn't have asked for a better product or customer service! I will send down any of my friends who need Line-X! Thanks!
Katie Disser review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Katie Disser on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:29 AM
Kyle is very helpful and does excellent work! I'm 100% satisfied with everything he has done for my truck! I will continue to take my business to Linex of Boulder :-)
Tiffany Trujillo review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Tiffany Trujillo on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 16:26 PM
Great service. Our truck bed looks awesome!
Toby Clapp review for LINE-X Of Boulder
Toby Clapp on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.