Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsey's Medical Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79416

1120 W Loop 289, Ste 101, Lubbock, TX 79416

(806) 687-5757

https://lindseysmedicaldayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

As the original and premier medical day spa in Lubbock, Lindsey's has been making our clients look and feel better since 2006. We offer skin rejuvenation and skin tightening, body contouring, laser treatments, all natural hormone therapy, cosmetic injectables, massages, facials, waxing, custom airbrush spray tans and many other aesthetic treatments. Call and request your complimentary consultation today! Voted Best of the West Medical Day Spa in Lubbock for 2013 and 2014!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
526
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Wiebe on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 10:19 AM
Highly recommend Lindseys Spa. Dr. Thomas is great and definitely knows what he's doing! Had a massage a few weeks ago, which was great as well. Planning on trying other services offered.
Susie Wiebe Redecop on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 03:49 AM
Highly recommend Lindseys Spa. Dr. Thomas is great and definitely knows what he's doing! Had a massage a few weeks ago, which was great as well. Planning on trying other services offered.
Reid Scroggins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:23 AM
Selena did laser hair removal on my neck and cheek area!! Can’t wait to see my results. If you want your man’s beard to stay cleaned up like he’s fresh from the barber take him here!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lucinda Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:52 AM
Selena did a dermaplane and chemical peel on me, and my skin looks and feel great. Not only was she incredibly courteous and professional, but the entire process was highly informative. Although I had a minor hiccup due to my own personal health issues, Selena and staff were very caring in my follow-up care. I cannot wait to go back for my next service!
Shawna Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:21 AM
The girls are so awesome. Very helpful and made sure I was comfortable and guided me through every step of my process. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Sophia Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:16 AM
I had an excellent experience with my dermaplane procedure. Selena did a thorough job in ensuring my skin care needs were met. I look forward to having Selena guide my facial care journey. Also, I plan on implementing the fabulous products used for my facial care needs😀
Marissa Croyle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:06 AM
Just did a dermaplane and my face feels so smooth and refreshed!! Highly recommend Selena as an esthetician her service was so amazing!!! My skin has never looked or felt better 😊
LD Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 17:32 PM
Great service and friendly staff
Pinon Pinon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:12 AM
I would highly recommend.. had a great experience and they staff is very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.