Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsey Mark R MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78756

3901 Medical Pkwy #200, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 467-7151

https://www.austinsurgeons.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Lindsey, MD is a general surgery specialist in Austin, TX and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio in 2000 and specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Friedman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 03:36 AM
I was in the ER and they did a scan and I had a colonoscopy and my spleen was nicked which bleed into my stomach and my liver. As soon as he walked in he had a biggest smile and the greatest personality and calmness about him. I really liked him and I heard he was excellent. Finally a Doctor Who smiles and absolutely loves his job and cares about the patience. Many kudos to you?????????? I will definitely recommend him to many people. I was very lucky to end up with him??. I work with people with cancer and I know how some doctors can be .............
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:23 AM
DR.LINDSEY SAVED ME .. FIXED A SERIOUS ISSUE ,,AND HE WAS ALSO VERY KIND . I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. LINDSEY TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS SURGERY ..FINALLY A DR, WE CAN TRUST ,,
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 10:25 AM
Dr. Lindsey removed my gallbladder and everything went smoothly. He was compassionate and gentle and answered all my questions before and after the procedure.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
GerryORourke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 09:10 AM
Top Drawer surgeon and person.
Brandy Davis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 16:44 PM
While visiting our freshman daughter at UT Austin, I experienced an acute gallbladder attack with a chronic stone in the neck of the gallbladder. Immediately upon entering the ER room, Dr.Lindsey listened to my symptoms, reviewed medical records from my hometown, consulted with me and my family and performed a labriscopic removal on a holiday weekend. He is professional, empathetic, and a clear communicator. His kindness radiates. He made long distance follow up easy and accessible by phone.
R. Kent Barnes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:55 PM
We only get one body in our lifetime so it is important to find a qualified doctor, at times skilled surgeon. Dr. Lindsey is both! Three weeks ago he repaired my umbilical hernia which is healing with no side effects nor pain. He is an excellent communicator, very attentive and has a wonderful demeanor. He took time to comfort my wife, keeping her informed. Everyone on his team who helped in the endeavor was fantastic; I feel well taken care of!
Donald Schultz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:29 AM
Mark Lindsey is a superior surgeon. Wonderful bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable & competent. I would give him 10 stars if I could. If you need a surgeon, he's your guy.
nealboy2 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:40 AM
I had a medical emergency and Dr. Lindsey was on call for his group. He came to Seton Hospital late Monday night and operated immediately. I am home now feeling great! I was in the hospital for two nights and part of the next day. Dr. Lindsey is the best! I hope no one needs help, but if you do call Dr. Lindsey.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.