Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Taylor SPAtique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

71 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-2260

http://www.lindsaytaylorspatique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Wellness

181 Swan St

(978) 685-2737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Pentland Lally on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:18 AM
Meredith is the best in the business. Wax, facial, you name it. Boston's loss and Westborough's MAJOR gain. And the new space is gorgeous. Worth the drive out west without question!!!
Marion Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:32 AM
Love this place! Massage and a facial brought me back to feeling human after a 20 hour flight.
Linda Borglund on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 06:05 AM
It was one of the best hot stone massage I have ever had, thanks so much, I highly recommend them and Linseytaylorspa
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kristen Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 04:37 AM
What an amazing jewel in town! The personal attention and friendly atmosphere as you walk in the door sets up the great service. I gave my daughter a facial spa treatment for her birthday and she was thrilled with not only with the techniques but the products they used on her sensitive skin.
Karen Jessop Winer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 03:50 AM
Loved my morning the other day at Lindsay Taylor spatique! Waxing perfect as always and excellent make up tips! Love Jane Iredale powder-so perfect for my very sensitive skin!! Meredith Taylor is the best!!! Ok she is my daughter but she really is so good at what she does:).
Alyssa Winer Silverman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 05:16 AM
Just had the most amazing facial! Thank you Lindsay Taylor Spatique!!
Bo Alan Daley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:11 AM
I attended the Grand Opening event and I was extremely impressed by the facility and the staff. It is an extremely well designed space with all the amenities one would want in a spa.
Erin Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 07:05 AM
Westborough's newest spa is amazing! I had the most relaxing and refreshing facial from Meredith. Making an appointment on the Mind Body app was so easy! Can't wait until my next treatment!
Emilio Cancio-Bello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:40 AM
Last week I had a 90 min massage with Krista and this week a facial with Emily. I'm very impressed with their level of expertise and professionalism; if you want to feel pampered and totally relaxed this is the place to go! This spa is a jewel in the heart of Westborough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.