Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2094 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22302

3410 King St, Alexandria, VA 22302

(888) 541-1589

http://bit.ly/2fgx1hc

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
About

At Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria of Alexandria, we not only offer a superb selection of new and used Lexus models, but topnotch customer service. Our expert staff is ready to help you make truly informed decisions about everything from cars to service, service to parts. If procuring a stylish, reliable, fun-to-drive vehicle is on your agenda, plan a visit to our Alexandria showroom and explore our entire new 2014 Lexus inventory firsthand. Among local patrons' personal favorites are the RX 350, GS 350, CT 200h, GX 460 and GS 450h. Just be forewarned, only a few minutes with the brands' signature comforts and advanced, in-car connectivity technologies have proven long enough to convert even the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,094 reviews
51,650
  
4100
  
324
  
218
  
179
  
223 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabby Boone review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Gabby Boone on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 04:52 AM
Good customer, good attitude, routine service done in a timely manner
Cuong Duong review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Cuong Duong on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:09 AM
Excellent services and friendly glad I got my Lexus fix.
Howard Haimes review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Howard Haimes on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:05 AM
Fantastic polite and efficient service.
Business Response:

Howard, thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit at Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Armanda McMullin review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Armanda McMullin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:02 AM
My service representative is Sherry Lewis and she always treat me good. She makes sure I am well taking care of, like making sure a vehicle is available a loaner, very knowledgeable of what’s going on with the vehicle, extremely courteous she’s the best.
Lisa Meade review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Lisa Meade on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 05:06 AM
Supreme Customer Experience!! It’s more than Great Customer Service. It was an Satisfying Experience.
Business Response:

Lisa, this is a fantastic review. Thanks from the entire team at Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria!

Clare Murphy review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Clare Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 03:29 AM
My experience is always a good 😌 one. Unfortunately, I had to return 1 day later due to a minor issue of the front hood closure and latch not working as expected. But it was looked at immediately and Mike was able to fix the problem. Mike has been my service manager since purchasing my the car in 2014. I will always use Lexus of Alexandria and Mike for servicing my Lexus.
Business Response:

Your confidence in Mike means the world to us, Clare! It's wonderful that he's been taking care of you and your vehicle for so long. Thank you for trusting Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria with all your repair and maintenance needs over the years!

Lai La review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Lai La on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 02:10 AM
I had a great experience with my service advisor, Tammy. She always goes above and beyond.
Rita Giles review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Rita Giles on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 02:09 AM
Quality of professionals, service center, friendly sales people.
Scott Smith review for Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria
Scott Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 01:15 AM
Bob Fletcher and all of the staff I’ve engaged with over the past 12 years are exception and knowledgeable!
Business Response:

We're so grateful to have you in the Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria family, Scott! Thank you for your confidence in Bob and the rest of the team over the years!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.