Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsay Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.2
8 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28206

2339 Lucena St, Charlotte, NC 28206

(704) 347-1847

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

2 people are looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

2 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Lewis Crump on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2015, 08:26 AM
Jeanette M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 09:58 AM
new unit new home 1 programmable thermostat the upstairs not. Owner told me it was according to code and Builder don't know what they are talking about. When I said I work for a mechanical contractor owner got tight lip and refuse to make this right when I said for him to talk to the builder. Chuck Lindsey is not professional nor do he deserve any business. He is cheap, and won't stand behind his work.
Jantnetta C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 06:07 AM
new unit new home 1 programmable thermostat the upstairs not. Owner told me it was according to code and Builder don't know what they are talking about. When I said I work for a mechanical contractor owner got tight lip and refuse to make this right when I said for him to talk to the builder. Chuck Lindsey, Owner is not professional nor do he deserve any business. He is cheap, and won't stand behind his work. It makes no sense to have 2 separate thermostats and only the downstairs in programmable.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 07:23 AM
any time i call lindsay, teresa is friendly and courteous. she sends a technician out right away and they act like our comfort is the only thing that matters. todd has always been all about fixing the problem, the only thing he won t handle are the possums under the house. who can blame him? no matter how hot it is, he s good to go.
shekrazee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 02:28 AM
i don't know about the owner's people skills but i can vouch for teresa and todd. they are both super. no matter how hot it has been todd always does expert and efficient work. the only thing he won't do is go under a house and fight with possums. teresa always gets the order out like we're the only customers they have.
paula on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 01:26 AM
any time i call lindsay, teresa is friendly and courteous. she sends a technician out right away and they act like our comfort is the only thing that matters. todd has always been all about fixing the problem, the only thing he won t handle are the possums under the house. who can blame him? no matter how hot it is, he s good to go.
charlotteconsumer on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 09:25 AM
Horrible customer service!!! – I reside in Huntersville, NC and during one of the hottest months on record Lindsay Heating and A/C Inc., left my family high and dry - or should I say sweating! When the owner of the business arrived to repair our a/c he was present for 10 minutes and reported that the unit was fixed. After my thermostat held at 91 degrees I called Lindsay back to see if another technician could be sent to the house to successfully complete the repair. When I called back the receptionist swore at me, threatened me, then hung up on me. This company could care less about repairing your heating or a/c and has HORRIBLE customer service and satisfaction skills. I was very disappointed and would not recommend this company to anyone.
erika moyer on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:32 AM
Completely Unprofessional..... – Technician from Lindsay Heating and A/C had to come to my home three times in the course of four days before finally repairing our air conditioning. Each time they arrived they were more and more unprofessional and frustrated. They weren't the ones living in a hot house in late July. If you want your air conditioning fixed right the first time around, I suggest not calling Lindsay Heating and A/C.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.