Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Square Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New York, NY 10023 United States

140 W 67th St, New York, NY 10023 United States

(212) 712-9600

https://www.lsvets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

623 Milton Rd

(914) 967-8882
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

604 2nd Ave #5

(732) 483-9003
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

10 Robert Terrace

(973) 770-7971
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

759 Central Ave

(908) 233-4027
5.0
(49) · Consumer Services

31 Purchase St

(914) 921-1690
About

Our philosophy is simple. We are devoted to giving compassionate and comprehensive care to cats and dogs in all stages of life while focusing on each client's unique needs. Our staff consists of outstanding professionals in the field who nurture every patient in our immaculate 67th Street facility which is equipped with state-of-the-art technology. We're passionate about our rich relationships with pets and clients and look forward to beginning one with you. Come on in and meet our veterinary staff. We strive to honor the special bond between pet and human in every way possible. Our highly trained staff is lead by doctors who are committed to lifelong continuing education and stay abreast of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
583
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Goldberg review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Lauren Goldberg on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:39 AM
New York's Best Vets! – Lincoln Square Veterinary Hospital has the most caring, compassionate and skilled doctors, along with a fine staff. My dog Maggie has been a patient there for the past few years and ALWAYS receives the best care possible. Her favorite and mine, Dr. McDermott, is so amazing! She is honest and truly cares for all her patients and their parents. She follows up with phone calls, listens, rubs Maggie's belly and confers with her colleagues, Dr. Fried and Dr. Chen to get their imput in order to give the best care possible. I am truly grateful and would never hesitate to recommend them.
Tolgar Canli review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Tolgar Canli on Foursquare

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:47 AM
Adopt a cat from the Artemis Project. They're downstairs but often show their cats (and occasional dogs) in the waiting area here.
2remix review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
2remix on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 11:13 AM
exceptional care. – lincoln square veterinary clinic is the best on the upper west side. the staff is professional and caring. they helped me negotiate some difficult choices regarding pallative care for a cat, and they keep my dog in tip top shape. unlike other veterinary offices, the doctors and staff are care giving to their human as well as their animal customers, making it the best experience for all.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
magnolia0523 review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
magnolia0523 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/02/2010, 04:27 AM
Best Veterinary Hospital! – Lincoln Square is a fantastic Vet hospital. Doctors are on call 7 days a week and the staff is great. They are attentive and always return calls quickly. Dr. McDermott is the best. She is an incredible doctor - so smart and caring. I have a 6 mo old puppy and she has been a lifesaver. I don't know what I would do without her!
Maximillion Montalvo review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Maximillion Montalvo on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2009, 09:22 AM
Highly Recommended – My 8 1/2 yr old toy maltese, Maximillion Montalvo, has had problem after problem ever since he was born, which were never problems for this hospital. Dr. Fried and all of his wonderful doctors always diagnosed my dog correctly and treated him accordingly. I would never take Maximillion anywhere else unless they recommend a specialist. As of now Maximillion was diagnosed with diabetes, and now cataracts, I don't know what I would do without Lincoln Square Veterinary Hospital. I know that Max is in good hands with everyone who works there.
Sonya0624 review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Sonya0624 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/07/2009, 02:04 AM
Highly recommended – It had been days since I got my tiny little Maltese puppy and one fine night he wouldn't stop peeing and drinking water every few minutes. I looked-up all the Vet hospitals that operate 24/7 and called up Lincoln Sq. The nurse patiently listened to me and within minutes I received a call from Dr. Freid.....Imagine a doctor calling at 2am in the morning and listening so patiently to my panicky rambling. And my puppy wasn't even his patient yet....That was when I decided that he's the best doctor for my little one. I haven't been disappointed once yet. I would HIGHLY recommend this hospital and the doctor to anyone who's a pet person.
JonathanVanLunsen review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
JonathanVanLunsen on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/26/2008, 09:31 AM
Best UWS Vet – I had an emergency with my dog and had never been to this hospital before. They put me at ease and checked out Riggs right away. He was treated on the spot and I left with the comfort that I could call back if I had any other problems. After two other experiences I have found my neighborhood vet.
Contributor review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/05/2007, 03:19 AM
Editorial Review – Over 20 years of compassionate comprehensive care and emergency veternary service.
teribloom review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
teribloom on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/13/2007, 02:40 AM
Great Veterinary Care! – I have only had my cat for 6 months now but 1 morning she was very sick and I was not familiar with any of the symptoms she showed. Even though I did not have an appointment, they saw me right away and diagnosed Fluffy immeaditaley. I now have found my veterinarians for life and highly reccomend them to everyone and anyone. Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.