Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Square Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New York, NY 10023 United States

140 W 67th St, New York, NY 10023 United States

(212) 712-9600

https://www.lsvets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

604 2nd Ave #5

(732) 483-9003
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

10 Robert Terrace

(973) 770-7971
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

759 Central Ave

(908) 233-4027
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

623 Milton Rd

(914) 967-8882
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

182 Avenue C

(646) 726-4022
About

Our philosophy is simple. We are devoted to giving compassionate and comprehensive care to cats and dogs in all stages of life while focusing on each client's unique needs. Our staff consists of outstanding professionals in the field who nurture every patient in our immaculate 67th Street facility which is equipped with state-of-the-art technology. We're passionate about our rich relationships with pets and clients and look forward to beginning one with you. Come on in and meet our veterinary staff. We strive to honor the special bond between pet and human in every way possible. Our highly trained staff is lead by doctors who are committed to lifelong continuing education and stay abreast of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
583
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
L.A. review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
L.A. on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
Excellent Care Look no further than this top notch vet on NY's Upper West Side. The staff is warm and professional and your pet's will feel welcome from the moment they walk in the door. The doctors take the time to thoroughly examine each pet and understand that some need a little warming up before being probed. By the time you walk out the door you will have care instructions in your hand and know that you can call and a doctor will come to the phone if needed. PROS: Morning, day and evening hours CONS:
Dee review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Dee on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
Saved my doggie's life! Nobody loves animals more than Dr. Howell. He saved my doggie's life. Forever indebted. Animal General also has an office on Columbus Avenue and 87th Street.
Rachel review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Rachel on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:15 PM
Great for new Puppy owners My husband and I got a puppy last summer and were both clueless on what to do with a dog and scared out of our minds. We contacted Animal general to set up an appointment. Everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful. They made us feel more confident about the dog. They even have puppy play group...you bring your dog to play with other puppies and talk to their owners about what they are going through.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Suzi Duvan review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Suzi Duvan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:07 AM
Lincoln square Verterinarian experience was exceptional. Dr Fried is soft spoken, experienced, & most patient. I highly recommend them.
Ben Katzen review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Ben Katzen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:27 AM
Our 16 year old cat, Miko, was a patient at Lincoln Square. We shall always be grateful for the kindness and sensitivity we received from Dr Fried and the staff when we had to let go of Miko, and for the care he received there during his life, before his last illness. Thank you also for making a donation in his name to the Arbor Day Foundation. Thank you Dr Fried and staff for your kindness and compassion.
Anna Schaffer review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Anna Schaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:05 AM
The staff is very caring and attentive and Dr McDermott is fantastic. It’s also shockingly more reasonably priced than some other vet clinics in Manhattan. Still Manhattan pricing of course, but not sky high and more than worth it for a vet that you can actually trust. Even though they are very busy they always make time for my dog when necessary and we always feel valued. It’s also very convenient that they have their own pharmacy.
Marilyn Mawn review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Marilyn Mawn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 09:47 AM
Yet again they saved Georgie!!
Jaime Gleicher review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Jaime Gleicher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:23 AM
Simply the best.
Lauren Goldberg review for Lincoln Square Veterinary
Lauren Goldberg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:17 AM
Best vet hospital I have ever taken my pets to. Caring, knowledgeable, compassionate care whether your pet is sick or well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.